ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Lorio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Lorio?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Lorio?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

I have had very good results from the word doctor Lorio has done on my leg he explains what is going on and the procedures that he is going to do in my opinion he has good bedside manners and I would recommend him to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr Lorio is always kind and compassionate about my problems. He tries to correct the problem without surgery if possible but will always give me his expert advice but let me make the decision.

Doctor's Response

Dear Vitals Guest, This review means a lot to me for two reasons. First, we always try to take care of your problem without surgery. We like to let surgery be the last resort. We also want you to make the best informed decision for your care, because after all it's your body and your life. Sincerely, Dr. Jerry Lorio

SHOW
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

He has a wonderful staff ! But as a doctor he leaves a lot to be desired . I saw his assistant more than him. It took me four months to convince him the screws had backed out in my leg and even longer before he believed the plate was causing pain with every step I too ! My family doctor was more helpful than him. I will NEVER recommend him to anyone !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Dr. Lorio is caring and very professional. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Dr lorio

Unfriendly, talks fast and obviously wants to get to the next patient. This is on EVERY visit. Feels like a factory assembly line. He definitely does not enjoy his job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Wonderful doctor. Very nice. Very confident. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Lorio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryant, AR.

  • Dr. Jason Mcconnell

    Dr. Jason Mcconnell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bryant, AR 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Bailey

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bryant, AR 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Jason Smith

    Dr. Jason Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Bryant, AR 0 mi

    4.0
    (37)
    24