ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Martel Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Martel?


28 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

I had both a colonoscopy and an endoscopy but it wouldn't allow me to mark both. Everyone at the center was great, friendly, sweet, helpful, just wonderful. Dr. Martel is AWESOME also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Excelente doctor, staff and facility. Keep it up! Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Best in Miami... thank you for the excellent service and personal care. Though you may feel nervous when you come in for any procedure, the staff is so caring and professional that they calm you and infuse trust. Thank you again and God bless u all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

the service I got was excellent. EVERYONE including my doctor made me feel so at ease that I was not scared at all and made me feel that I was in very safe hands. Thank you so very much for the way everyone treated me it was excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

The very best care that anyone could ever think about.Doctor Jerry Martel is outstanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

It was very good overall

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

WOULD USE THE FACILITY AGAIN

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

I will recommend him 150%. Great bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Thank you for understanding that this was my first time, eventhough you see hundreds of patients every week, and are just tired of answering the same question from patients ovet and over again, in a kind and caring way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

I was very happy and impressed with the entire facility from the check in counter, to the nurse who did the interview, to all the personnel in the pre-op and post-op area. The service was definitely excellent!!! Everyone had a job and they did it very well. Dr Jerry Martel was also excellent. I will definitely recommend both Dr Martell and Galloway Surgery Center. Keep up the great job you are doing!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Great Dr. and an amazing assistant. Will recommend to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

The doctor's bedside manners are superb as well as his office assistant Vanessa. I have recommended him to friends and co-workers and they have been equally impressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Martel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Liana Ruiz Hofseth

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Mario Mangas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    33
  • Dr. Pedro Morales

    Dr. Pedro Morales

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    25