Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
He is a wonderful doctor! He has taken care of my children close to 8 yrs now and he has been professional and compassionate. i love his staff too.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Best Pediatrician In cincinnati
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Mcdaniel he is a great doctor for my daughter and he is down to earth and very caring. He always answers my calls. His staff is very nice and pleasant at all times. I love him:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Mrs. K. Howard
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McDaniel was recommended to my mother years ago. I was a patient.I am now 33 years of age. I have 4 children, they all love and trust him. I could not imagine anyone else treating my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Shelley McCloskey
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My oldest is 23 and when she had to quit seeing Dr McDaniel she was devistated. My 9 year old has been going to him and was born with a disability that was not visible but Dr McDaniel noticed right away and sent us to get further testing. My daughter loves seeing him as he makes her feel comfortable and always makes her feel like she is so important. I will be sad the day he stops practicing.....Office staff is awesome and always Friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Small business owner
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the most unprofessional, uncaring person; not to mention doctor for a child. I have never, never been treated so rude, nor my children. Obviously, we will not be back. No more unreturned phone calls, waiting for hours, being treated badly... The office, both receptionist and nurses could not be better though. I would not recommend him to ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
THE BEST EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.