The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

He is a wonderful doctor! He has taken care of my children close to 8 yrs now and he has been professional and compassionate. i love his staff too.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Best Pediatrician In cincinnati

I love Dr. Mcdaniel he is a great doctor for my daughter and he is down to earth and very caring. He always answers my calls. His staff is very nice and pleasant at all times. I love him:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Mrs. K. Howard

Dr. McDaniel was recommended to my mother years ago. I was a patient.I am now 33 years of age. I have 4 children, they all love and trust him. I could not imagine anyone else treating my children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Shelley McCloskey

My oldest is 23 and when she had to quit seeing Dr McDaniel she was devistated. My 9 year old has been going to him and was born with a disability that was not visible but Dr McDaniel noticed right away and sent us to get further testing. My daughter loves seeing him as he makes her feel comfortable and always makes her feel like she is so important. I will be sad the day he stops practicing.....Office staff is awesome and always Friendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Small business owner

This doctor is the most unprofessional, uncaring person; not to mention doctor for a child. I have never, never been treated so rude, nor my children. Obviously, we will not be back. No more unreturned phone calls, waiting for hours, being treated badly... The office, both receptionist and nurses could not be better though. I would not recommend him to ANYONE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

THE BEST EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Mcdaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. William Niemes

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Cincinnati, OH 0.61 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    39
  • Dr. Paul Chirlin

    Pediatrics

    Cincinnati, OH 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Ellen Kellogg

    Dr. Ellen Kellogg

    Pediatrics

    Cincinnati, OH 0.81 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32