ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Mohr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

A one in a million.

It was a gift to be in Dr. Jerry Mohr's care. There isn't another surgeon who could have been more professional, compassionate, skilled and giving than this amazing man. We were all blessed to have him in our lives. God bless you Dr. Jerry Mohr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Thyroid Surgery

I had thyroid surgery by Dr.Mohr. He answered all my questions and informed meof all possible complications. My surgeryexperience was excellent and the scar from surgery was virtually invisible, due to Dr. Mohr's follow-up care. I would highly recommend Dr. Mohr for thyroid surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Best Surgeon Ever

Dr.Mohr was exceptional from the beginning to the end. He treated me with respect and all my questions were answered before and after surgery. I had thyroid surgery and the follow-up care was excellent. He discussed all the different outcomes and gave my reference materials to take with me for review in case I needed more questions answered. I would highly recommend Dr.Mohr for thyroid surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Thyroidectemy

Do not go see this doctor for thyroid problems. The person I care for has had major side effects from his surgical procedure. He specializes for chest procedures not throat. The person that was a victim of his will never be the same!! It is important to ask the doctor what the side effects are not have a nurse go over them with you.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Dr. Mohr is The Best!!!

I am blessed to have Dr. Mohr as my doctor. He always takes time to explain everything in detail. He is very kind and makes you feel so comfortable with asking as many questions as you need too. Thank you Dr. Mohr for always being there for me and my husband.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

This is the best Dr. I have ever had. He is a professional with a big heart. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. You are fortunate to have him as a Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

April 7th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Mohr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.

  • Dr. Ralph Kelley

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Flagstaff, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Kendle

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Kate Preston

    Dr. Kate Preston

    General Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.03 mi