Overall Review

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Doctoring Like It Use To Be!!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want to feel like you have a doctor who cares about you and spends time to answer any and all question you may have he's your doctor. I felt like I was being examined by a doctor that examined me from head to toe. Much like how doctors use to be. Excellent the most through exam ever. You won't disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Former patient.
Wait time
5 minutes
Superb physician re. Expertise, Patient Communication, Diagnostics & Treatment/Solution. Commands superlative, professional support staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Great doctor but..
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor- will take time to address your concerns- never rushes you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Nagler is the best. He has been my doctor for over 20 years. He does not accept my insurance, but I spend the extra money because I feel he is worth it. He really listens to you and I ask a lot of questions and he is always patient and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
All doctors should be like this!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring physician I have come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Best GI Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagler is an angel, he is very knowledgable, caring, and makes sure he gets the answers to make you well. I have never seen such a patient and caring Dr. He takes his time to give you a full physical every time you have an appointment and then sits down in his office with you to go over any findings and to answer any questions. I am in his office 1 to 1/2 hours sometimes not because of waiting but because of me time. He is AMAZING AND AWESOME. Dr.s like him dont exist anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Great doctor, great person Caring and Competent...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nagler takes the time to examine, diagnose and speak with you about any problem and explains all test results. He is methodical and will always get back to you. His dedication to his medical practice and his patience is excellent. I have been seeing Dr. Nagler for more than ten years now and am extremely happy. My previous primary doctor was a grouch who never got back to you and always made you wait for hours. Doctor Nagler is the complete opposite. He is courteous, caring, gentle and concerned about your well-being. There needs to be more Dr. Naglers in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honest and caring doctor, willing to spend time and explain everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nagler has been my primary doctor for over 20 years. He and his office staff have always been top-notch--caring, professional and responsive. Dr. Nagler is thorough and an attentive listener. He is patient, kind and always follows up with a call to discuss test results and to see how one's doing if one had been injured or acutely ill. He works well with such specialists as one might need to see. Fortunately, I haven't had to spend too much time with docs lately, but it great to have Dr. Nagler there to count on and to have had him as my doc when there were medical issues that needed immediate attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Nagler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Barry Hartman

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Sherman

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Levin

21 years experience

4.3 of 5