ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Nagler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Nagler?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Nagler?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Tops

Dr. Nagler has incredible patience. He listens attentively, explains everything with kindness and caring. He phones to report test results and answer questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Doctoring Like It Use To Be!!!!!!!!!

If you want to feel like you have a doctor who cares about you and spends time to answer any and all question you may have he's your doctor. I felt like I was being examined by a doctor that examined me from head to toe. Much like how doctors use to be. Excellent the most through exam ever. You won't disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Former patient.

Superb physician re. Expertise, Patient Communication, Diagnostics & Treatment/Solution. Commands superlative, professional support staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Great doctor but..

Office staff is rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Amazing Doctor- will take time to address your concerns- never rushes you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr. Nagler is the best. He has been my doctor for over 20 years. He does not accept my insurance, but I spend the extra money because I feel he is worth it. He really listens to you and I ask a lot of questions and he is always patient and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

All doctors should be like this!

The most caring physician I have come across.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Best GI Doctor

Dr. Nagler is an angel, he is very knowledgable, caring, and makes sure he gets the answers to make you well. I have never seen such a patient and caring Dr. He takes his time to give you a full physical every time you have an appointment and then sits down in his office with you to go over any findings and to answer any questions. I am in his office 1 to 1/2 hours sometimes not because of waiting but because of me time. He is AMAZING AND AWESOME. Dr.s like him dont exist anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Great doctor, great person Caring and Competent...

Dr. Nagler takes the time to examine, diagnose and speak with you about any problem and explains all test results. He is methodical and will always get back to you. His dedication to his medical practice and his patience is excellent. I have been seeing Dr. Nagler for more than ten years now and am extremely happy. My previous primary doctor was a grouch who never got back to you and always made you wait for hours. Doctor Nagler is the complete opposite. He is courteous, caring, gentle and concerned about your well-being. There needs to be more Dr. Naglers in this world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Honest and caring doctor, willing to spend time and explain everything

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Dr. Nagler has been my primary doctor for over 20 years. He and his office staff have always been top-notch--caring, professional and responsive. Dr. Nagler is thorough and an attentive listener. He is patient, kind and always follows up with a call to discuss test results and to see how one's doing if one had been injured or acutely ill. He works well with such specialists as one might need to see. Fortunately, I haven't had to spend too much time with docs lately, but it great to have Dr. Nagler there to count on and to have had him as my doc when there were medical issues that needed immediate attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Nagler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Hooman Yaghoobzadeh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Morton Coleman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (46)
    50
  • Dr. Raymond Sherman

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    52