ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Roth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Roth?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Roth?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

World's greatest doctor

Most compassionate and understanding doctor I've ever seen. Has diagnosed things other doctors miss. I trust him explicitly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Very Caring

Ive never met a doctor who actually cared for his patients.. I wish I would have found him sooner .. Great Doctor !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Dr. Roth is a great Asset to the Community!

I highly recommend Dr. Jerry Roth! Great beside manner, caring and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Courage of his convictions!

Dr Roth goes over and above for his patients. I was given a diagnosis by a specialist and Dr Roth didn't agree.He phoned and spent a half hour on the phone with me. I got another opinion and Dr. Roth was 100% correct.I would have been placed on a medication that could have damaged my body.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.

  • Dr. Matthew Goodman

    Dr. Matthew Goodman

    Internal Medicine

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Laura Butterwick

    Internal Medicine

    Southampton, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    22
  • Dr. Dana Kerner

    Internal Medicine

    Southampton, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    20