ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Sloan Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Sloan?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I have seen him for well over 30 years. He is simply great. A no nonsense physician and his nursing staff is exceptional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

I wouldn't want to go elsewhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Sloan for over 20 years. I never seen a more hard working man. He is the best. Hiss assistant Donna at the front desk is pretty hot too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

want no other

has stablized my issuses to the point of living as close to normal life as possible. dr. and staff are efficient and courteous.would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Excellent doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2009

A Very Thorough Internist

I have been a patient of Dr. Jerry B Sloans' for over 14 years. Dr. Sloan loves what he does. I've been told by several people he is the first to arrive and the last one to leave every day...and this is true! Dr. Sloan's commitment to quality medical care has been very evident to me since I started seeing him as a new patient 14 years ago. I trust Dr. Sloan explicitly and he deserves a lot of credit for what he does...he is indeed an exceptional physican in my eyes. I must also commend his long time nurse Bev, as he affectionately says at the end of each visit to make a follow-up appointment, "let's see the boss" and indeed Bev is truly an asset to Dr. Sloan and his staff. I have recommended Dr. Sloan to several friends and co-workers seeking a primary care physican.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Sloan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hartford, NY.

  • Dr. Muhammad Jhandier

    Dr. Muhammad Jhandier

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Christopher Alinea

    Dr. Christopher Alinea

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. George Tomy

    Dr. George Tomy

    Internal Medicine

    New Hartford, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23