Dr. Jerry Tsao MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Thanks Dr.Tsao
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Real Is what I wish all Doctors would be. I moved and changed my provider but I am going back. Thanks Dr.Tsao for always listening to your patients, I totally recommend this Doctor to everyone I can.🙏
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I meant to press FIVE stars and mistakenly pressed 3. I love him and recommend him highly. Could you please change my rating to a FIVE? He is like an old fashioned doctor. Takes so much time with you...really cares. He is really important to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a health care professional, and find this practice to be outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
love the dr. but........
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a great dr. but, he needs to hire a better office staff because they were so rude i stopped going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 9th, 2010
Joyce Tsao is the problem. (Receptionist)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional, rude, and full of herself. Everything else is fine. Try to talk to Jennifer instead, she is really nice and CARING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
receptionist
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the receptionist is very unprofessional kept giving my wife the eye wouldnt recommend not unlesss unless you speak vietmanese customer service is lousy wait was long they treat you like a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Tsao, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.