ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Tsao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Tsao?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Thanks Dr.Tsao

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr. Real Is what I wish all Doctors would be. I moved and changed my provider but I am going back. Thanks Dr.Tsao for always listening to your patients, I totally recommend this Doctor to everyone I can.�

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I meant to press FIVE stars and mistakenly pressed 3. I love him and recommend him highly. Could you please change my rating to a FIVE? He is like an old fashioned doctor. Takes so much time with you...really cares. He is really important to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

I am a health care professional, and find this practice to be outstanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love the dr. but........

Posted on October 7th, 2011

he is a great dr. but, he needs to hire a better office staff because they were so rude i stopped going to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joyce Tsao is the problem. (Receptionist)

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Unprofessional, rude, and full of herself. Everything else is fine. Try to talk to Jennifer instead, she is really nice and CARING.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

receptionist

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

the receptionist is very unprofessional kept giving my wife the eye wouldnt recommend not unlesss unless you speak vietmanese customer service is lousy wait was long they treat you like a number.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Tsao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.