Dr. Jerry Tsong MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Stamford, CT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 87 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a new client. Dr Tsong was charming , reassuring, Treated me to the best eye care and accomplished my goals . I have gotten to trust him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. very warm and caring to me and my daughter (who also had an eye checkup). Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Front desk girl could have smiled more, but, overall, excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Excellent! Best in Town!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for years. Excellent bedside manner. Accurate diagnoses and follow-up. His whole team of technicians are very good, as well - everybody si very friendly and I feel very comfortable there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Very Happy with Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy to have Dr Tsong as my retina specialist. Excellent bedside manner, high-tech equipment, on time! the whole package
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Excellent Doctor I highly recommend him.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Clean office, High-tech equipment, and outstanding bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. My whole family goes to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Excellent!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! Efficient office and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Higly Recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsong cares for my mother for her macular degeneration which is, unfortunately, a terrible disease. He's a caring doctor. Great bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Excellent!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! Nice doctor.

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tsong is a caring and very knowledgeable doctor. He spends time with his patient and explains every procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. Tsong. The office was immaculate and every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Tsong was outstandingly attentive, thorough and knowledgeable, going to great lengths to explain each test result and answer my abundant questions. As a very nervous patient it takes a lot to make me feel comfortable, but Dr. Tsong's professional and confident demeanor made it easy. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
The Best of The Best ... Forget About The Rest
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jerry is the consummate ophthalmologist. He combines a sincere and personable "bedside" manner with expertise that immediately inspire patient confidence and trust. He performs his diagnostic tests with passion and precision. Dr. Jerry is, beyond a shadow of doubt, a great practitioner that deserves your patronage and trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jerry Tsong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.