The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerry Bush Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Bush?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerry Bush?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

The chosen one

Thanks for taking time listening and helping physical and mentally he is one of the great ones

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

A GOOD DR. AND A GOOD MAN

Dr Bush was kind enough to see me when I needed a family doctor. He is an excellent Dr., and he believes in you...and he treats you like a human being. He is a 'righteous man' and he is concerned about you and your problems. See Dr. Bush and you will see a Dr. as you remembered them in "the old days".

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Don't go

He allows his wife to run his griffin office. He does not help the patients get any better. He should not be allowed to practice medicine because he allows other people that are not doctors to make decisions and take action.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

He has the most helpful medical assistant.... She is most helpful in everyday .... He couldn't do it with out her. He would be lost... The best medical office .

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Dr Jerry Bush is the most compassionate and caring MD I have ever met. The greatest compliment I could give him is that I would gladly have my children see him. They are everything to me and I trust him THAT MUCH.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerry Bush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Griffin, GA.

  • Dr. Heather Germann

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Griffin, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. D Remington

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Griffin, GA 0.03 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Pravin Mehta

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Griffin, GA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44