ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jerzy Grzebieluch Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jerzy Grzebieluch?


32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

I have nothing but great things to say about this doctor. I have been seeing him for the last year and he is terrific. Super Smart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Excellent review

Dr Jerzy has a wonderful bed side manner. He is the first doctor to correctly diagnosis me since 20 years. He is patient and kind and let's me participate in my care. Most importantly he listens. I am very lucky to have found him. Thank you for all that you do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

school
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Child psychiatrist

The wait time at the office was about 5min.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Best Doctor

I'm feeling better again. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Dr. Jerzy has been a life saver for me. He treats me with respect, listens to me and is very knowledgeable about medications. A man who knows what he is doing (and this is from a Mental Health professional). Carol is an absolute gem!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Feeling Good Again!

I feel 95% better since I started seeing Dr. J. Just wish I had gone sooner. Carol is great also.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Extremely pleased

Dr. G is a true professional. He really seems to understand me and has helped me feel good about who I am. His treatment seems to be customized to indivdual needs. You can tell that he is very experienced in the field. I truly would recommend Dr. G

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

The best psychiatrist in the area, I am doing much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jerzy Grzebieluch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Esther Elphick

    Child Psychiatry, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.14 mi

    2.4
    (5)
  • Dr. Phuong Truong

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.14 mi

    9
  • Dr. Esther Undag-Elphick

    Psychiatry

    Fort Walton Beach, FL 0.14 mi