Dr. Jesus Bracamonte DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Glendale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Dr. Bracamonte is an Exceptional Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bracamonte is an excellent diagnostician. He is compassionate, thoughtful, understanding and prompt. I have been his patient for several years. I have spent several years looking for a doctor as well qualified and first-rate as Dr. Bracamonte and I am completely well pleased with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Byou will not find a more thorough, caring, competent family doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has done excellent in all areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor - diagnoses accurately, is thorough, explains things well. So glad I found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Kathi
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hesitate to tell everyone how wonderful Dr. Bracamonte is because I fear not being able to get in when everyone flocks to him! But, truthfully, he is a wonderful Dr., the kind you always hope for. He takes time with you, he listens, he's smart and he seems to actually CARE about his patients. It's like finding one of those "old time" Dr.s that you didn't believe existed anymore. I was so apprehensive about switching Dr.s after having my last Dr. for over 20 yrs. But a move necessitated it and I can't believe how fortunate I was to find Dr. B. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wonderful and Caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Can't say enough about Jesse and the staff at Banner Med Office. Everyone is friendly, professional and caring.Have never had a bad experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Finally!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Finally, we found a great doctor in Phoenix (well, Glendale, but who's counting??). Takes time with patients, has great patience to explain things in non-medical mumbo jumbo ways and is an all around good guy! I highly recommend Dr. Bracamontes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
horrible experience
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
goes through bannner health. plan on waiting 10 minutes on hold just to talk to the receptionist.then wait 30 minutes in the office to be rushed out for a 5 minute exam where the dr is in and out of the exam room. so waiting another 20 minutes in exam room. dr orders unneeded tests to rack up a nice big bill.

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
All around Awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is genuinely concerned with your health care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. Great with the entire family. It's a huge relief to have him as our doctor. I have no worries because I know we are in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2012
Great Doc!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jesus Bracamonte, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.