ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesus Bracamonte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesus Bracamonte?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 66 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Dr Bracamonte is a kind, caring physician. He is a great diagnostician. He makes me feel at ease and shows how he is on top of my medical problems. He is the true family physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Dr. Bracamonte is an Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Bracamonte is an excellent diagnostician. He is compassionate, thoughtful, understanding and prompt. I have been his patient for several years. I have spent several years looking for a doctor as well qualified and first-rate as Dr. Bracamonte and I am completely well pleased with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Byou will not find a more thorough, caring, competent family doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

he has done excellent in all areas.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Excellent doctor - diagnoses accurately, is thorough, explains things well. So glad I found him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Kathi

I hesitate to tell everyone how wonderful Dr. Bracamonte is because I fear not being able to get in when everyone flocks to him! But, truthfully, he is a wonderful Dr., the kind you always hope for. He takes time with you, he listens, he's smart and he seems to actually CARE about his patients. It's like finding one of those "old time" Dr.s that you didn't believe existed anymore. I was so apprehensive about switching Dr.s after having my last Dr. for over 20 yrs. But a move necessitated it and I can't believe how fortunate I was to find Dr. B. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Wonderful and Caring

Can't say enough about Jesse and the staff at Banner Med Office. Everyone is friendly, professional and caring.Have never had a bad experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Finally!

Finally, we found a great doctor in Phoenix (well, Glendale, but who's counting??). Takes time with patients, has great patience to explain things in non-medical mumbo jumbo ways and is an all around good guy! I highly recommend Dr. Bracamontes!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

horrible experience

goes through bannner health. plan on waiting 10 minutes on hold just to talk to the receptionist.then wait 30 minutes in the office to be rushed out for a 5 minute exam where the dr is in and out of the exam room. so waiting another 20 minutes in exam room. dr orders unneeded tests to rack up a nice big bill.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

All around Awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

The entire staff is genuinely concerned with your health care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor. Great with the entire family. It's a huge relief to have him as our doctor. I have no worries because I know we are in good hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesus Bracamonte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Alyssa Hoang

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Ehteshamuddin Syed

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Paul Sarmiento

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    9