The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Dominguez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Dominguez?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Dominguez?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

This Dr. Is a CRIMINAL

Dr. Jesse S. Dominguez DO - is a do nothing delegator, that has spread himself so thin he can't can't be bothered with how it effects patients real lively hood. Never in my 60 years of life, have I experienced such negligent, disheartening, and I unorganized medical practices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 9th, 2014

a good man...

Dr. D is a very caring person. He did kind of mention alternative ways of medicine which im all for but i felt he was ignorant on my issues. I do regret switching from him to another dr in the clinic. If you want basic medical care then these are good drs. Anything else stay clear they will not take responcebility nor accountability and actually refer you to the er. Exteremly paranoid as a clinc as a whole.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Great Doctor!

Dr. Dominguez is an amazing Doctor. He shows true compassion and care for his patients. He is a bit difficult to get in to see but only because he is in high demand from patients. The person who said the doctor kept mentioning Jesus as his healer seems mistaken. I've been seeing Dr. Dominguez for 4 years and he's NEVER told me "Jesus would heal me." He's recommended professional healthcare in every instance.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

I didn't go there to hear about Jesus, I was sick

Dr. kept telling me Jesus would heal me. I don't need Jesus to heal me. I need antibiotics.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Bekemeier

    Family Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    10
  • Dr. Sophia Beyene

    Dr. Sophia Beyene

    Family Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (51)
    17
  • Dr. Marc Avent

    Family Medicine

    Fontana, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    14