ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Judelle Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Judelle?


15 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Dr Judelle has been my primary doctor for over 17 years. He has always been there when I needed him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Outstanding! Superlative!

After experiencing several less-than stellar physicians, I feel my stars aligned for once and I got extra-lucky to be one of Dr. Judelle's patients. He's as attentive as a bird-dog; gentle, kind, and the best listener I've ever met in my life. As a professional educator I have benefited from just watching Dr. Judelle in action.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Superb professional

Outstanding physician. I feel I got lucky to find him. Just plain LISTENS better than any professional I have ever seen in my lifetime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Rudest staff on the planet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Judelle is probably the kindest, most caring, conscientious and knowledgable doctor I have ever known and he spends a lot of undivided attention with his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Dr judell is professional but races through test results using technical terms the average person does't understand. He appears rel

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Find another doctor!

Run don't walk from Judelle. He is very discriminatory to HIV and Hepatitis patients (probably most that become chronically ill with things he d ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

These seem to be moderated so will probably never be seen

Run don't walk from Judelle. He is very discriminatory to HIV and Hepatitis patients (probably most that become chronically ill with things he doesn't understand or are passed by blood). He will never have your best interests at heart as he and his staff will be "afraid of your blood" and will postpone needed tests, etc. They don't seem to realize that many millions of Americans are not diagnosed with these things yet (and they see them every day) so it seems to make more sense to know that someone has a blood borne virus and take extra precautions than to think they don't have a blood borne virus when they actually do! He also uses EMT's instead of well trained staff (nurses) for injections. I was given a buttox injection in my arm (after arguing with the bimbo for 10 minutes I gave up and foolishly let her) and I had nerve damage and arm pain for 3 months. Then she lied and said she stuck herself with my needle (not a very efficient way to pass a blood borne virus anyway - subQ) I don't consider any of this well intentioned, well educated or helpful to me or patients like me at all. I am sure this will be deleted but this has been gnawing at me for years. Thank you computers!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Always caring, thoughtful, courteous and well informed. An excellent doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Judelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. James Allee

    Dr. James Allee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. Eric Bouchard

    Dr. Eric Bouchard

    Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    17
  • Dr. Akash Ghai

    Dr. Akash Ghai

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tallahassee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    17