Dr. Jesse Judelle MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tallahassee, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 51 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Outstanding! Superlative!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After experiencing several less-than stellar physicians, I feel my stars aligned for once and I got extra-lucky to be one of Dr. Judelle's patients. He's as attentive as a bird-dog; gentle, kind, and the best listener I've ever met in my life. As a professional educator I have benefited from just watching Dr. Judelle in action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Superb professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician. I feel I got lucky to find him. Just plain LISTENS better than any professional I have ever seen in my lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rudest staff on the planet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Judelle is probably the kindest, most caring, conscientious and knowledgable doctor I have ever known and he spends a lot of undivided attention with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr judell is professional but races through test results using technical terms the average person does't understand. He appears rel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Find another doctor!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Run don't walk from Judelle. He is very discriminatory to HIV and Hepatitis patients (probably most that become chronically ill with things he d ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
These seem to be moderated so will probably never be seen
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run don't walk from Judelle. He is very discriminatory to HIV and Hepatitis patients (probably most that become chronically ill with things he doesn't understand or are passed by blood). He will never have your best interests at heart as he and his staff will be "afraid of your blood" and will postpone needed tests, etc. They don't seem to realize that many millions of Americans are not diagnosed with these things yet (and they see them every day) so it seems to make more sense to know that someone has a blood borne virus and take extra precautions than to think they don't have a blood borne virus when they actually do! He also uses EMT's instead of well trained staff (nurses) for injections. I was given a buttox injection in my arm (after arguing with the bimbo for 10 minutes I gave up and foolishly let her) and I had nerve damage and arm pain for 3 months. Then she lied and said she stuck herself with my needle (not a very efficient way to pass a blood borne virus anyway - subQ) I don't consider any of this well intentioned, well educated or helpful to me or patients like me at all. I am sure this will be deleted but this has been gnawing at me for years. Thank you computers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always caring, thoughtful, courteous and well informed. An excellent doctor.

4.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jesse Judelle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Tallahassee, FL
4.1
Tallahassee, FL
5.0
Tallahassee, FL
4.9