ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Romeu-Velez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Romeu-Velez?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

awesome awesome dr.

Posted on July 29th, 2017

It took awhile to get in because his appointments were booked out till now but it was well worth the wait...he is a awesome dr. took all the time we needed to feel comfortable which is a big thing for me because i have very bad anxiety, explained everything to me in full...didn't rush me...excellent bedside manners even threw a joke or two in which added to the experiment even the hubby loved him...cannot say enough good about this doctor...:) and the nurses and front desk were also very nice and attentive :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Excellent in every aspect!! Not only treats me as a patient, but as a person too!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

At first he showed a caring nature but when issues arose we were unable to get in to see him after he advised us how serious the condition was and if issues arise to call and get in immediately when we finally got an appointment we asked about his earlier remarks and he denied saying we could get in to see him right away. His remark was I am here from 8:30 to 5. and if there are no appointments available. Oh well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above excellent!

Posted on April 26th, 2016

I really felt he took time to talk over my condition, he explained it in a language that was easy to follow. Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

THE BEST PHYSICIAN. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

El Dr. Romeu es muy profesional como medico, amable y se preocupa mucho por la salud del paciente. Se esmera en la atencion medica que requiere el paciente y enfatiza mucho la importancia de seguir el tratamiento recomendado para el mejoramiento del paciente.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Romeu-Velez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.