ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Sadikman Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Sadikman?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Caring and professional

Always available, easy to talk to and looks at overall issues concerning my health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Couldn't be more satisfied

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

i don't reccommend this doctor

Not attentive, quick in/out type, did not have the right codes for lab, several trips to the lab still could not get the right codes from his office. schedules more patients than he can cover - I won't be going back.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

A Dr. I hope to stay with for a long time.

I had to leave my previous internist of 20 years due to insurance coverage issues. After a long search through my new insurance company's website, and seeking more information on the web, I found Dr. Sadikman. His academic background convince me to visit him and his bedside manner convinced me to follow him when he went out on his own.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

The best thing about Dr. Sadikman is that he listens to patients and doesn't treat them like cash cows that need to be turned over quickly and back out the door to get the next person in.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Excellent Primary Care Dr. Highly recommend

I've been going to Dr. Sadikman for several years and find him excellent. He is always very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Some key things I really like:* Great demeanor. He is easy to get along with and always very friendly.* Smart and knowledgable. Always seems to know what he's talking about and has good diagnostic skills. * Great office staff. My wife and I have always found the office staff friendly and organized. There is nothing I hate more than a disorganized doctors office.* Easy access. I can almost always get an appointment quickly and easily with Dr. Sadikman for routine visits. For emergencies I've always been able to schedule another Dr or NP easily.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Sadikman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Jack Epstein

    Family Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Amit Rajvanshi

    Dr. Amit Rajvanshi

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Alan Ou

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Rockville, MD 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20