The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Salmeron Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Salmeron?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I saw Dr. Salmeron today for the first time. He is super nice and explains everything to you. He takes his time with you and answers your questions. He cares about you and the reason why your there. It's not like other office's where you feel rushed. I recommended him already to my coworkers and would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Jessie is a very caring doctor.. Great bedside manners... I would definitely recommend him..++++++++

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

I SAW DR JESSEE SALMERON FOR THE FIRST TIME YESTERDAY. HE DID A PROCEDURE IN THE OFFICE. I WAS VERY NERVOUS AS I NEVER MET HIM BEFORE. HE WAS SO VERY NICE AND HAD GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER. HE WAS KIND AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. HE KNOWS HIS FIELD AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO. I WOULD GO BACK TO HIM AGAIN

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

overpriced and uncaring

went in for chronic sinus infection and pain in right ear, he did a complete exam "complete", I complained of pain in the right ear and he only checked the left, I complained of constant pain in sinus area right side, he only noticed my nose tilted to the left... you know why? I know why... because it represents higher money and reimbursement for an unnecessary surgery!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and very friendly!

I am very pleased with Dr. Salmerons service. I saw him for my deviated septum and I can honestly say that he's one of the best ENT specialist I have ever seen. He's absolutely professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and very friendly. He's given me a lot of attention, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. The staff was friendly, patient, very helpful and with a good sense of humor. They really care about their patients and take them seriously. I would definitely recommend Dr Salmeron's office to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Salmeron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Paul Fass

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (12)
    48
  • Dr. Richard Galitz

    Dr. Richard Galitz

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Jadrien Young

    Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 1.25 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    9