Dr. Jesse Smith MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the best and his staff as well. I hadn't been able to smell, taste, or breathe for yrs. With his help I can now, what a shock. I am still recovering and it's only going to get better, exciting. He listens, cares, friendly and is very knowledgeable. You are in good hands with Dr.Jesse Smith. I can't say enough good things about him. My 1st sinus surgery was done by another doctor that I wouldn't recommend, nothing changed. Now, six yrs later my primary doctor referred me to Dr Jesse Smith ENT, which she had first hand experience with removal of cancer on her face. He did awesome work on her, you can't even tell by looking at her. Go talk to him yourself, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Smith. Great doctor who really cares about his patients. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for all you have done doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smith goes above and beyond for his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Dr Smith truly is a blessing
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Smith was recommend to me by a friend. He has cared for her father for many years and she speaks very highly of him. My husband had an ongoing issue that no other doctor seemed to be able to find the root cause of. Dr Smith listened to all we had to say and took my husband's treatment in a different direction. After several years with no results my husband finally has his issue resolved quickly thanks to Dr Smith. It truly is a blessing to finally find a doctor who is willing to take the time to listen to a patients concerns. I now know why he came so highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Botox and Juviderm
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Results! Very kind, gentle bedside manner. I felt very comfortable while receiving Botox and Juviderm. I was amazed at the results. The products together took Ten years off my face. I look refreshed instead of stressed!! I Highly recommend Dr. Jesse Smith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very through and straight forward. Answered all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is easy to talk to and very informative. All in all he's Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk to. Good to his patients. Takes his time and explains things thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor !!! Lo mejor en DFW!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.smith is amazing! He is kind and respectful of his patients. He spends time with you to understand your concerns. He explains things well and very thorough. I recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith was so nice. My fears where put to ease as he addressed all my concerns. Even though I know he had a million other things to do, he made me feel as thou I was the most important person at that moment. I appreciate that. There was no feeling of being rushed and the staff was amazing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very proficient, well definitely visit he again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jesse Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colleyville, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jordan Rihani

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Ashmead

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Charles Railsback

47 years experience

3.8 of 5