ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesse Stoff Is this you?
  • 26
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesse Stoff?


43 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Misdiagnosed! Very dishonest and money hungry!

Dr. Jesse Stoff misdiagnosed me and I almost died! He wants to scam people into believing he could help when all he wants to do is take their money. He drains peoples bank accounts and once all your money is gone he wants nothing to do with you. Highly unethical and fraudulent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. Stoff - The best doctor I've ever had!

This is the second time in my life that I have had a "mysterious" illness that other doctors could not diagnose. In both cases, Dr. Stoff ran tests on my entire system, was able to diagnose the disease, and successfully treat it in a natural way, which is very important to me because I am very sensitive to drugs. He is the most competent, caring and compassionate doctor I had encountered. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Highly Satisfied

Dr. Stoff is the absolute best doctor, ever, in diagnosing and treating illnesses. We've sent many friends and family to him and they feel the same way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Gave me a second chance at life

My world was crushed when I was diagnosed with breast cancer, Sloan Kettering told me I had 6 MONTHS at the most and then I heard about Dr. Stoff from a family friend and decided I had nothing to loose by seeing one more doctor. When I went there, seeing Dr. Stoff so optimistic and full of energy to get me better it completely rubbed off on me! Within 2 weeks of IV treatments I started feeling better, 4 months of IV treatments my tumors were shrinking, 8 months of IV treatments I was in FULL REMISSION and NO tumors on my PET Scans. I went about 3 times a week and had very little side effects, I kept my long blonde hair, and I didn't have to get surgery. Dr. Stoff though IPT would be the past course of action, this includes small amounts of chemotherapy but he also builds up your immune system so you don't lose your hair of get sick. I love you Dr. Stoff and am forever great full, I can't write enough reviews so people can have a second chance at life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Dr. Stoff is the best!

Dr. Stoff has a great bedside manner. He is courteous, professional, and caring. I enjoyed his relaxed office atmosphere. I liked that he went beyond most doctors and tried to get to the root cause of my symptoms. I thought his vitamin drips with vitamin C were innovative and relaxing. I slept a whole day afterward, but woke up refreshed and feeling better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Simply the best

It has been a while since I have seen Dr. Stoff, but I am sure he is as great now as he was then. He listens, he cares and he knows what to do. He was way ahead of all other doctors in diagnosing my problems and getting me back to good health.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Autism treatment

“My son, who is on the autism spectrum has made tremendous gains since he’s been treated at the East End Wellness Center. I see him as normal now. His attention is great, he’s keeping on topic, has create eye contact and is calm, alert, not perseverating or obsessive compulsive. He keeps telling me he’s awake now!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

General Practitioner feedback

Dr Stoffs staff could have been more friendly, not that they were rude per se but I didn't get a warm feeling. Dr stoff was thouough and friendly and took the time to answer my questions which was nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesse Stoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westbury, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joseph Marzouk

    Dr. Joseph Marzouk

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Westbury, NY 0 mi

    3.3
    (24)
    46
  • Dr. Seema Rai

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Westbury, NY 0.28 mi

    9