The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Anderson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Wait forever

Dr Anderson is ok. She is pleasant. You will wait for over an hour past your appointment time. Staff is ok. I am healthy, so I don't know how good she is otherwise. There is no excuse for the wait times. The office is not busy. She did warn me on my first visit that is always late, and this last time it was an hour and a half. I may have to find someone else to see. She is very nice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Best doctor I ever went to. Doctors make me uneasy a lot of times, but she is super easy to talk to, won't rush you, and answers all your questions. Real down to earth. Highly reccomend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

terrible practice

this is the worst, least efficient practice i've ever seen. my opinion is based on practice, front desk and 'nurses', not doctor. She's maybe good doctor, I didn't have a chance to meet her after 40 min wait i just left. They wasted my whole morning. The practice didn't look busy at all and yet they make you wait almost an hour for no reason and don't even apologise or act that it's not normal. Came just to see doctor for annual physical exam, was a mistake. they don't take patients seriously, that's for sure.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Knows her stuff

Always frendly and cheerful. Great at talking with me and explaing what is goin on with my body. A great person and doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Horrible Front and Back Office

Dr. Anderson is great but the back and front office are horrible. They are rude, unorganized, and have cost me several days of missed work because of appointments scheduled wrong, not getting referals out in a timely matter. The front desk girl is the worst.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

great doctor

Had ongoing stomach issues and had been to multiple doctors with no relief. Dr. Anderson spent more time with me than any other doctor ever had. She gave me medications that made me feel better and I would recommend her to anyone.She was awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Kathryn Ziegler

    Dr. Kathryn Ziegler

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Damitra Ramos-Patel

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Timothy Thomas

    Dr. Timothy Thomas

    Pediatric Cardiology, Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    16