The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Arias Garau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Arias Garau?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

PATIENT AND CARING

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I'VE BEEN SEEING DR. ARIAS FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS AND FIND HER TO BE PATIENT, CARING, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

I think Dr. Arias was very professional, well prepared and most of all, caring. I've had several procedures with her and her skills are amazing. I felt very comfortable, staff was great and I am pain free. I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Arias is a wonderful doctor. She takes time with her patients and explains things very well unlike other doctors I have seen. She is the sweetest and most caring doctor I have ever met with. People who have wrote nasty reviews obviously did not get what they wanted and are bitter. I would recommend her over and over again!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Michael

Posted on December 26th, 2015

I would not recommend visiting Dr. Arias. I found another pain management Dr and am much happier. I was left waiting over 40 minutes before she entered the room. She has an arrogance about her. I've visited this practice in the past and loved the doctors. It's a shame she is still with the practice.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Would not go back taking my business else where. Terrible attitude and bedside manner.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Arias Garau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.