The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Arluck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Arluck?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Arluck?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

She was very abrasive and domineering
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Waste of Time

I am in the 6th week of my second pregnancy after a miscarriage and infertility due to PCOS. I do not normally see Dr. Arluck but was scheduled with her after my normal OB/GYN had to cancel my appointment. Going to this doctor was a waste of my time. First off someone put in my charts that I was miscarrying when I am not and then seemed annoyed when I kept correcting them. Secondly when the doctor came in she kept telling me it was too soon to do anything and kept reiterating how high the chance of miscarriage was. She did not seem to care about my condition or my past miscarriage and was very insensitive. No congratulations just "well you might miscarry" so go home. Thirdly I had to ask to have my Beta and progesterone checked and she didn't even discuss how long to stay on Metformin. Metformin is the drug I was able to get pregnant on and most doctors will advise that you continue to take it throughout the 1st trimester. I have never been made to feel like such an inconvenience as I did with this doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Professional

I was very disappointed in both the quality of service I received from Dr. Arluck, as well as her lack of explaining various options to me. Upon describing my condition, she told me it could be very serious -- even possibly cancer -- and that I needed to have a surgical procedure ASAP. After the procedure, I could not even get her to return a phone call. She had a nurse return the call and tell me everything was fine. Six months later I had the same symptoms and chose to see another doctor who explained the condition and gave me a less invasive option for testing. The new doctor was very friendly, spent time explaining the reasons for my condition, and said she would follow up with me in a few weeks to see how I was doing. I'm disgusted that I wasted my time and a lot of money on Dr. Arluck.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Incompetent and negligent

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

a blessing af a doctor

Dr. Jessica Arluck is the best doctor ever. she's caring and passionate about her work. she was there with me when I was pregnant and I would recommend her to any and everyone. Thank you Dr. Arluck for you being you I rate you at the highest it could be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Excellent doctor - very caring and compassionate. Easy to talk to.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

I recently visited Doctor Arluck the first time and loved her very much. I didn't have to wait long at all for her to come. I felt very comfortable with her and she answered all of my questions with ease and did not seem to feel impatient at all about it. I was very worried about her condition, but with her knowledge, respect, and reassurance I am happy with knowing that I will be ok!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2009

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Arluck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Looney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Martina Badell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Lakisha Eaton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics, Hospitalist

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9