ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Baker Is this you?
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Baker?


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

What a gem Dr. Baker is. I am so glad I found her. I have switched Doctors on several occasions for several different reasons. I have been mis-diagonosed and put on meds by previous doctors. On my last visit, Dr. Baker said to me, that she is not sure but thinks I had **** but wanted an x-ray to confirm. It is nice to know a doctor that is not afraid to say she is not sure, instead of talking like they no it all. Very impressed and Highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Great Doctor

Very happy with the whole experience...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Fomer patient Fof Dr. Rafferty

Dr. Baker's manner is very similar to Dr. Rafferty. I never feel rushed, she takes as much time with me as necessary. I think the ease of making an appointment will get better once the transition from Dr. Rafferty is completed. I see her every 3 months, but they still can't commit to the next appointment when I am there. They did make an appointment for me the day I needed stiches removed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Gread DO

Really loved the care she provided for my son. Took time to listen and discuss any concerns. Great Dr./patient interaction, never felt that she was talking down to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Finally! A Doctor that cares about me.

A couple friends at work recommended Dr. Baker. After years of long waits to see my doctor for 5 minutes I was blown away. There was almost no wait and she really spent a lot of time addressing all of my needs. Highly recommended to anybody looking for a caring and friendly Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Media, PA.

  • Dr. Ellen Delea

    Dr. Ellen Delea

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Media, PA 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Lucetti Cellini

    Dr. Lucetti Cellini

    Family Medicine

    Media, PA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. William Mccafferty III

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Media, PA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8