Dr. Jessica Bell DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was wonderful; a very sweet, compassionate physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Great OBGYN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bell is friendly, prompt, listens, and seems genuine about my life in general. I have been seeing her for 3+ years and have enjoyed being her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Friendly, Experienced and Thorough
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bell – thank you so much… I was having some complications with twins and she was able to help out greatly. I would recommend in a heart beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
No Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bell has no tact. When you meet with her, she doesn't seem genuinly caring. She is quick to assume that eveything is okay with you, no matter what you are telling her to the contrary. She is very dismissive of your concerns. When you meet with her you feel very rushed and unimportant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Friend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bell – thank you so much… I was having some complications with twins and she was able to help out greatly. I would recommend in a heart beat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor more condescending and less passionate than Dr. Bell. I had a complete hysterectomy and my swelling was the worst my new doctor had ever seen in the entirety of her practice. I am now facing a second surgery to fix problems associated with the first surgery. I would never recommend Dr. Bell to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Rebecca
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bell was great. Very compassionate during her time with me and very efficient. Would recommend to a friend. Wait time indicated in office was just confusion over coverage at lunchtime and they had squeezed me into the schedule. The regularly scheduled patients seemed to flow well. Surgery scheduling and care day of exceeded expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
An average dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Order different drugs than previously discussed. Called in incorrect and unnecessary meds. Different demeanor when my spouse was not present. Repetitively ordered incorrect blood work. Increasing issues with lack of communication between Dr and office staff. Unconcerned when patient results were at dangerous levels. Repetitive issues with no correction or increase in concern by office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Love her, she is the best OBGYN I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Loved her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she has been my obgyn sense before my pregnancy and i love her even more now that i am pregnant. would recomed her to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr.Bell and SS OBGYN in general!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Very pleased
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bell was very attentive and answered the questions and concerns I had. I'm pleased to have been introduced to her after searching in the area for an Ob/Gyn doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Bell, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

Doctor

Dr. James Dunlop

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Perkins

29 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Lupton

25 years experience

3.8 of 5