ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Berg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Berg?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

BEST DOCTOR EVER !!!

I AM A VERY LUCKY PATIENT TO HAVE FOUND THIS AMAZING DOCTOR, DR. BERG TAKES HER TIME WITH HER PATIENTS AND MAKES THEM HER TOP PRIORITY. SHE IS VERY SWEET AND CARING. HER STAFF IS ALSO AMAZING, AND HER MEDICAL ASSISTANT IS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Amazing

Wow , what an amazing experience. I walked into Dr.Berg's office with multiple questions and feeling a bit uncomfortable with my past doctor. Not only did Dr.Berg answer all of my questions but she is also helping me in the process of conceiving. She is more then knowledgeable and professional. Thank You Dr.Berg for taking the time to address all my questions and concerns in such a professional manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Dr. Berg was on both occasions ( I saw her twice, and it was a year ago, and then three months ago) for my annual well woman appt. I am 55 years old and know what to expect from a GYN exam. Dr. Berg looked very uncomfortable and unhappy to want to exam me. She never palpated my abdomen and didn't even give me a rectal exam. She hardly examined my breasts. She never took a stethoscope to listen to my heart and lungs. I told her an issue I had a concern with and she totally ignored me. I called the office to get my mammogram results and was told that Dr. Berg left and moved to Miami. Dr. Berg never even told me and I saw her a month before she left. This Dr. Berg is terrible..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Excellent Care

Dr. Berg is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to explain things in a way that is understandable to the patients and also listens to your wants and needs. She listened to my concerns and addressed the pain I was having with multiple options. She is very thorough and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Dr. Berg took her time with me. She sat down with me and listened to my concerns and addressed them immediately and with confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

unintrested and irritated to say the least

So ive been to a few obgyn doctors I am 46 and am still struggling to find just the right one. Ones to far away another is always an hr behind so i tried little miss jennifer berg. What can i say this woman didnt awnser any of my questions did not address my discomfort and pain. Server pain... seemed uncomfortable to exam me, and frankly was all around uncaring!!!! This doc in my book 2 thumbs down... maybe shes better w the younger woman barring child. Because she doesnt know in my opp what to do with a real woman with a real problem. Shall i mention she did not get any messages that where left w her nurse!! Said to me that no i didnt do something, because it was not on file or recorded..... PU. SUCK

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Berg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Christy Nolan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    3
  • Dr. Lauren Fuhrig

    Dr. Lauren Fuhrig

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    3
  • Dr. Gerard Cappiello

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    40