The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Berger-Weiss Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Berger-Weiss?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Berger-Weiss for many years and have followed her up the beltway. She is an awesome physician and surgeon, is a great listener and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Excellent, empathetic physician, but stays focused on clinical OBGYN-related symptoms/questions; could be a little more holistic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Dr. Berger-Weiss is the best!

Dr. Berger-Weiss has been my OB-GYN for over 18 years. She is patient, listens and addresses your concerns. She doesn't pressure you to make decisions and will explain your choices to diagnose your problem. Every problem I have had was diagnosed and followed up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Berger-Weiss since 1994, and I think she's great. I wish she were an internist, too, but I've been very satisfied and recommend her highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Berger-Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Dr. Robert Levitt ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Levitt

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. Steven Maggid

    Dr. Steven Maggid

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Barbara Butler

    Dr. Barbara Butler

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    29