ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jessica Berman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jessica Berman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Super smart and very kind doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend based on Family Member's care by Dr. Berman

Posted on October 13th, 2014

My Mom used Dr. Berman for years. She was referred by another specialist at HSS who I asked for a rheumatologist for my Mom. That was in her earlier years at HSS. Now I need to see her for worse than my Mom's problems. I received an appointment today, for December. :( So there is a two month wait for new patient but I know she's worth it. Hope my issues hold their own before I get there, arthritic pain is brutal at times and I have an excellent pain tolerance. Point is call ASAP if you need an appointment as you will wait for one. I'm on a cancellation list, hoping to get in sooner that way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on January 18th, 2012

I travel over an hour and a half to see Dr. Berman and she is well worth it. She is smart, an excellent diagnostician and takes her time with me. I don't feel like I am a number. I was lucky to find Dr. Berman.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on October 18th, 2011

I have moved from NYC and am having a hard time finding a doctor to compare. The most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have met.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and brilliant

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Incredibly smart - beyond smart - always thinking ten steps ahead. Excellent diagnostician in a field that relies heavily on clinical diagnosis vs. looking at labs. She can be very tough, but will never steer you in the wrong direction, and she really does care. Works tirelessly for her patients, students and in research.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

broken, now fixed.

Posted on June 1st, 2010

There is no doctor better. I saw several but none compare. She is the kindest most knowledgeable doctor I have met. She fixed me when many others were not able to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Dr. Berman and her staff go above and beyond. The quality of care is outstanding. She is knowledgable, compassionate, insightful and truly kind. I feel blessed she is my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2009

She's an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

teacher

Posted on June 15th, 2009

outstanding,very happy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Jessica Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.