Dr. Jessica Blanco MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been going to Dr Blanco for 12 years. She aggressive, holds no punches, and every specialist she has sent us to has been excellent. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. The office staff rocks as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blanco is Fantastic. I have moved out of State twice and no matter which side of the Phoenix Metro area I move to I will always have her as my Primary Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems to only care about making money from her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to her for around 6,7 years now. I really like her, shes really nice and understanding. Wouldnt go to another doctor even after I moved 40 mins away. She really caring and accurate. She always calls to follow up. I would definitly recommed her. She stays and talks with me instead of trying to hurry the appointment along. I feel like she worrys about me like a friend would. yay Dr. B!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had lots of doctors. She stands out to be the best I have had over 35 years. Very thorough. Doesn't chance anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
I love this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have beenwith Dr. Blanco for about 7 years, and would not switch to any other doctor. She has been an excellent doctor to myself, and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally missed diagnosis and got angry about me getting second opinion. Very moody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Blanco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.