The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Blume Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Blume?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Best allergist in the area

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Dr. Blume is one of a kind. She has helped me so much with my allergies, and it is always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Not only is she a thorough, highly intelligent physician, but she is incredibly nice and caring. She was recommended to me by a coworker, and now I tell everyone I know who possibly has allergies that they need to see Dr. Blume because she will help them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr. Blume is a wonderful doctor and she is very easy to talk to. My allergies have been so much better since I started going to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Dr. Blume is the best! Not only is she an incredible doctor, but she is so nice too. She has helped me so much. I was miserable before I started seeing her and my allergies are so much better now. I can't say enough good things about her. I have recommended her to a few family and friends and they also rave about her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Very thorough exam. Actually listened to my problems and concerns. Only doctor (saw 3 previous) to figure out my problem. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable, Thorough

Posted on July 26th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Blume for those dealing with allergies/asthma. My sister, who is hard to please, highly recommended her to my daughter and me. I found Dr. Blume to be personable, intelligent, and thorough. She also researched other possibilities and explanations for some of the allergy problems we had. I even told my doctor and my daughter's pediatrician about Dr. Blume so that they could recommend her to their patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2010

My daughter loves this doctor! Cured my daughter and mother. She is very caring and very smart. Would not have my family go to anyone else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Blume is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Emerson, NJ.