ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Bocook Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Bocook?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Great Experience

I felt comfortable; She is thorough and I didn't have to wait long.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Great Doc

Love my Doc! She is the very best there is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Happy

Great service from the beginning of the visit to the end. Thorough staff. Dr Bocook was as great as Everyone says.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

DJ/Musician

When I changed doctors over 3 years ago,I chose Jessica Bocook,she is awesome,her diagnosis was a life changer for me,I highly recommend her to others !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Excellent

Dr B and her staff are great. We love how friendly the office is and we really feel that Dr B cares about us and our medical needs. She really listens to us. Couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

Good Doctor

Very pleased to have Dr. BoCook as my family physcian. Dr. Bocook is very pleasant and easy to talk with, she never rushes with her patients. Appts. are easy to make and the staff is very courteous. I have recommended several people to her practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Dee

It was most rewarding to have a caring and professional doctor listen to your needs and help you plan a more positive health care plan. If you need someone you can trust, professional, and caring, I strongly suggest you get into her office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2009

Can't wait for her to return to Maysville! We need good female doctors who are caring like her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Incredible

You don't find docs like her very often

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Bocook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Island, NC.

  • Dr. George Holland

    Dr. George Holland

    Family Medicine

    Oak Island, NC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    24
  • Dr. Morgan Todd

    Family Medicine

    Oak Island, NC 2.24 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Michelle Jones

    Dr. Michelle Jones

    Family Medicine

    Oak Island, NC 2.24 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    20