Dr. Jessica Bocook DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt comfortable; She is thorough and I didn't have to wait long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my Doc! She is the very best there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service from the beginning of the visit to the end. Thorough staff. Dr Bocook was as great as Everyone says.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
DJ/Musician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I changed doctors over 3 years ago,I chose Jessica Bocook,she is awesome,her diagnosis was a life changer for me,I highly recommend her to others !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr B and her staff are great. We love how friendly the office is and we really feel that Dr B cares about us and our medical needs. She really listens to us. Couldn't recommend her highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased to have Dr. BoCook as my family physcian. Dr. Bocook is very pleasant and easy to talk with, she never rushes with her patients. Appts. are easy to make and the staff is very courteous. I have recommended several people to her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Dee
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was most rewarding to have a caring and professional doctor listen to your needs and help you plan a more positive health care plan. If you need someone you can trust, professional, and caring, I strongly suggest you get into her office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Can't wait for her to return to Maysville! We need good female doctors who are caring like her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2009
Incredible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
You don't find docs like her very often
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Bocook, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Island, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Morgan Todd

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kristos Vaughan

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Slade Suchecki

14 years experience

4.4 of 5