Dr. Jessica Cho MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
You can't find a better doctor than Dr. Cho!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Cho because so many reasons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Want the complete, thorough picture of health?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most comprehensive thorough physical ever! She has given me the complete understanidng of my health so i can now own it.. Thank you, Dr. Cho!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
A world-class doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is brilliant, wonderful, and trustworthy all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
You will be pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't recommend enough !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
5 Diamond Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved how she takes care of me--kind, personable, detail-oriented, thorough, and still cutting-edge smart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
The best doctor I have ever seen!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best-kept secret in Los Angeles if you are looking for a detailed, caring, personalized medical care in Los Angeles. She is everything you are loo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Her passion.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she loves what she does and she has a passion for being a doctor. Not a job but a mission...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Everything I'm looking for .
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding !! She is everything I'm looking for in medical care ..

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
A Gift of health!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a gift of health she has given me ever since i have met her over 10 years ago. The best doctor I have ever met who cared genuinely for my overall health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Enthusiastic 5 star!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enthusiastic 5 star rating for Dr . Cho ! All excellent services all these years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Excellent ✔
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent Doctor and supporting team*! Dr. Cho has a proactive and preventive approach to medicine and treatment (she is not afraid to tell you how it is). * A very accommodating office with super friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Cho, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.