Dr. Jessica Cho MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 37 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Want the complete, thorough picture of health?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most comprehensive thorough physical ever! She has given me the complete understanidng of my health so i can now own it.. Thank you, Dr. Cho!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
A world-class doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is brilliant, wonderful, and trustworthy all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
You will be pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't recommend enough !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
5 Diamond Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved how she takes care of me--kind, personable, detail-oriented, thorough, and still cutting-edge smart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
The best doctor I have ever seen!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best-kept secret in Los Angeles if you are looking for a detailed, caring, personalized medical care in Los Angeles. She is everything you are loo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Her passion.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she loves what she does and she has a passion for being a doctor. Not a job but a mission...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Everything I'm looking for .
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding !! She is everything I'm looking for in medical care ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
A Gift of health!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a gift of health she has given me ever since i have met her over 10 years ago. The best doctor I have ever met who cared genuinely for my overall health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Enthusiastic 5 star!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Enthusiastic 5 star rating for Dr . Cho ! All excellent services all these years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Excellent ✔
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent Doctor and supporting team*! Dr. Cho has a proactive and preventive approach to medicine and treatment (she is not afraid to tell you how it is). * A very accommodating office with super friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr has an excellent bedside manner. Went to her for menopausal symptoms. Very knowledgeable and spent the time necessary with me to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Cho, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Shervin Eshaghian

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Metz

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Sue

7 years experience

5.0 of 5