Dr. Jessica Feldman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Gentle professional manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Leave your tude at the door
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I had a better review. Reading through these I am glad I am not the only one who felt Dr Jessica Feldman was rude. Very cold, and quite pompous. She walked into the office after appt time as I was the first appt of the day. Not even bothered by that after seeing her personality and hearing the way she spoke to me. I told her how I felt and she got worse. The appt took 45 minutes because of the banter thats why i gave a 5 star for "Spends Time With Me" I did not go back nor follow up. I did see her 2 months later at an EEG appt and asked why she was in my testing room as she is not my Dr. She had the same "resting you know what face". Wish I had read reviews before I paid for her services. Took 8 weeks to get an appt too. So much time wasted. The rest of the staff quite polite and helpful. Get Happy Jessica there are sick and desperate people needing you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Love Dr. Feldman
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman was absolutly wonderful. She obviously cares about her patients and is incredibly intelligent. The woman who answers the phone at the front desk couldn't have been more rude and condescending. I had the misfortune of having to speak to her three times. If Dr. Feldman wasn't so great I would never go back. I hope sheddoesn't treat all of Dr. Feldman's patients as horribly as she did me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Teacher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman cares about me. I am sure she cares about every patient. From the moment I contacted her office till now, I feel like I was the only patient she had. I said that because Dr. Feldman follows up with my case very closely . She would informed me of the test results every time after I had a test. For two times she spared time to see me on an emergency basis. She called the other specialists for me, urging them to see me. She called me at 9:30pm on a Sunday. She could have spent this time with her baby. She saw me even during her maternity leave. Her staff care about me, too. It is like I am their number one priority. Besides being dedicated to her patients, Dr. Feldman is very experienced. She diagnosed quickly, immediately has a plan and makes sure the plan gets carried out. She is very organized. How can a doctor know her patient so well and always keep track of what has been done and what needs to be done next, all about one patient! I am amazed. This is the best doctor I have ever run into. I strongly recommend Dr. Jessica Feldman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
Extremely smart and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman was fantastic in listening to my migraine concerns, being proactive, and offering me many options for treatments. On top of that, she gave me a thorough physical that uncovered another undiagnosed issue. She restored my faith in medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is, by far, the nicest doctor I have ever encountered. She is down to earth and compassionate. Dr. Feldman answered all of my questions in a manner that I could understand. She did not mind my numerous questions, nor did she rush me out of her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Only left her because I moved to IL
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Feldman for 4 years, and I only left because we moved to a different state. Over the past decade I have seen so many neuro's and by far my best experience has been with Dr. F. I understand other reviewers do not perceive her as warm, and it is true she is direct, but never cold or unkind. Her office seceratary is not the most friendly, but I could have cared less because Dr. F is so great. She is one of the few neuro's I have seen whom I felt genuinely cared about me, my quality of life, and wanted to do everything she could to help me. She NEVER made me feel rushed - which I find to be a big problem with many docs - I always felt I could ask her anything and she always took her time to answer. No problem, question, or concern of mine was ever minimized. And yes, there is sometimes a wait to see her - I think because she does spend so much time with her patients, but I would rather wait an hour to walk out of an appt. feeling like all my needs were met then wait 10 min so I can be rushed in and out and left feeling like my problems are not valid. She is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
No Nonsense, excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is not warm, but she is ultimately very caring and always smart. She takes a little getting used to because of her perceived lack of warmth, but I have been going to her now for four years and like her very much and appreciate her outstanding knowledge and diagnostic abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Ann
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went with my mother to see Jessica Feldman and to be very honest I think she came across very direct and bossy. Not very warm or caring towards my mother but she did spend a good amount of time with her and seemed to listen to my mothers problems. I did not always care for her directness seemed alittle unprofessional there. All that said she did spend alot of time with us so not every dr has a great bedside manor and maybe a bad day for her who knows.All and all she seems to know what she is talking about from what I can see so far. Her office did call me back right away with a question I had so can not complain there. My only request would be she be more caring and not so direct with her patients. People tend to like Drs that offer more compassion but I will admit she spends alot of time with the patient once there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my wife and i have called dr feldmen during off hours and we were not happy with the way we were treated. She made us feel we were to good for her and was wasting her time and gave us a smart mouth awaner this is very unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman was great. She listens and explains everything to you about your condition. Some of staff are rude. They lecture you and are very dimeaning. For such a nice Dr. why would she alow or employ rudness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
to quick to diagnose
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dont waste your time or money!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sellersville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Xin Wang

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Bayard

31 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Buckler

36 years experience

3.9 of 5