ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Halprin Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Halprin?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

The Bronx is fortunate

What a loss, when this Gold Standard physician moved from my area about 20 years ago. Looking to see how far. Too far: my loss. This is a meticulous internist who issued superlative referrals and with her demeanor bedside, she was all you could hope for in a doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

First Class

A first class doctor: very detailed oriented, caring, experienced, a nice sense of humor. She is very smart (notices small things quickly) and is authentic and caring in her approach. Best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Dr, halprin is always cheerful and makes you feel that she is really happy to be your physician.She is very force ful in her instructions and what she wants you to do. She sends you test results almost immediately which I think is very important. Dr halprin is lucky to have wonderful assistance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Very interested in me as a patient. I felt very comfortable with her. Office was a bit disorganized (papers and folders all over the receptionist desk.) Other than that, I really enjoyed my visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Dr. Halprin

Dr. Halprin was caring and understanding. she addressed my concerns and seemed genuinely interested in my well-being. It was my first visit with her and I loved her! I am definitely keeping her. I have been looking for a caring family practitioner for a while and now I found her. I would definitely recommend her. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Dr. Halprin was the only doctor that listened to my complaints that I was tired. My 2 past doctors both said thats how you feel when you are a mother. Well, Dr. Halprin took tests and found out I was hypo-thyroid. I am so grateful to her for really listening to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Caring, warm, professional

Dr. Halprin's warmth and professionalism won me over immediately and she has seen me and members of my family through many health issues. She is an excellent diagnostician, and will take as much time as necessary to talk and to listen. I strongly recommend her.

Doctor's Response

Thank You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Halprin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Phoebe Harvey

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Yonkers, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Martin Ortiz

    Internal Medicine

    Yonkers, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17