The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Ideal doc for women's health!

She is incredibly knowledgeable about women's health, always supportive, never judgmental. Great staff too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Professional scam artist

She fakes sincerity and compassion like a professional con artist and then sends you a whopping huge bill without helping you at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

wonderful

I've already recommended Dr. Johnston-Rickert to 3 families, and also shared how wonderful Primary Care Associates of Appleton is overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Recommend

Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert has a warm, caring personality. She gives me great explanation and choices. I would recommend her and Primary Care Associates of Appleton to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Knowledgeable

I am so happy that Dr. Johnston-Rickert is in my area - she is so knowledgeable about womens issues!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Knowledgeable and thorough

Dr. Johnston-Rickert is the most knowledgeable, thorough primary physician I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Great!

Jessica Johnston-Rickert is great. I always recommend this clinic to family and friends. I am proud to be a patient at Primary Care Associates of Appleton!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Happy with Dr. Johnston-Rickert

Very pleased with clinic & doctor and happy I made the switch to Dr. Johnston-Rickert. Already recommended friend who scheduled an appointment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.

  • Dr. Douglas Meyer

    Dr. Douglas Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Amy Servais

    Dr. Amy Servais

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Samuel Heiks

    Dr. Samuel Heiks

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9