ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Ideal doc for women's health!

Posted on May 1st, 2015

She is incredibly knowledgeable about women's health, always supportive, never judgmental. Great staff too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional scam artist

Posted on January 11th, 2015

She fakes sincerity and compassion like a professional con artist and then sends you a whopping huge bill without helping you at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on January 13th, 2014

I've already recommended Dr. Johnston-Rickert to 3 families, and also shared how wonderful Primary Care Associates of Appleton is overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert has a warm, caring personality. She gives me great explanation and choices. I would recommend her and Primary Care Associates of Appleton to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable

Posted on October 11th, 2013

I am so happy that Dr. Johnston-Rickert is in my area - she is so knowledgeable about womens issues!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and thorough

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Dr. Johnston-Rickert is the most knowledgeable, thorough primary physician I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on June 4th, 2013

Jessica Johnston-Rickert is great. I always recommend this clinic to family and friends. I am proud to be a patient at Primary Care Associates of Appleton!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy with Dr. Johnston-Rickert

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Very pleased with clinic & doctor and happy I made the switch to Dr. Johnston-Rickert. Already recommended friend who scheduled an appointment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.