Overall Review

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Ideal doc for women's health!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is incredibly knowledgeable about women's health, always supportive, never judgmental. Great staff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Professional scam artist
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She fakes sincerity and compassion like a professional con artist and then sends you a whopping huge bill without helping you at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've already recommended Dr. Johnston-Rickert to 3 families, and also shared how wonderful Primary Care Associates of Appleton is overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert has a warm, caring personality. She gives me great explanation and choices. I would recommend her and Primary Care Associates of Appleton to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy that Dr. Johnston-Rickert is in my area - she is so knowledgeable about womens issues!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Knowledgeable and thorough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnston-Rickert is the most knowledgeable, thorough primary physician I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jessica Johnston-Rickert is great. I always recommend this clinic to family and friends. I am proud to be a patient at Primary Care Associates of Appleton!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Happy with Dr. Johnston-Rickert
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with clinic & doctor and happy I made the switch to Dr. Johnston-Rickert. Already recommended friend who scheduled an appointment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Johnston-Rickert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Fuller

30 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Hagen

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Mckee

43 years experience

4.6 of 5