ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Knirk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Knirk?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Knirk?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.2 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Great doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

better than last dr.

I was called into the office less than 10 minutes late. The front office girl I worked with was friendly and helpful. Dr. was informative and understanding of my situation. Scheduled blood draw and EMG/NCS test.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Beware! Find a new doctor!

She has awful communication and accused me of faking a stroke. She said, "See I can my my mouth droop, too (demo)". Absolutely humiliating! Come to find out it was most likely hemiplegic migraines. She didn't even look at my history of migraines!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Think Twice!

I was a patient for two and half years. She never have me answers, it was always my fault for my problems. The last time I was there I vowed I would never return. She has poor communication skills. She had me see the nurse practitioner even when I was still having seizures. Her response was to take more medicine. I would not recommend anyone to her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Find a new doctor...

If you make an appointment, they give you a fifteen minute timeslot that is for almost 2 months in advance. The doctor will just keep throwing medicine at you and has never told me exactly why I have seizures or what disease/disorder i have. Would not reccommend her to ANYONE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

MR

beware.............. she has no clue to what she's doing. ask for anybody else but her. trust us

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

terrible. words can't describe how she treats people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Knirk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Muhammad Gondal

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Chaorui Tian

    Dr. Chaorui Tian

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Edgardo Faylona

    Dr. Edgardo Faylona

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    32