The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Lemmons Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Lemmons?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Doctor lemmons is a great doctor without her I wouldn't have my wife and daughter here and she is just great I recommend her to everyone who is having a child

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Niece

I first saw dr lemmons when I was with my aunt. She is terrific. Great bedside manner and concern. I have been in the medical field and I know great when I see it.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

She is awesome

I loved having her as a doctor! Her caring approach mixed with her genuine concern for your over all well being is exceptional. She was not only concerned with my baby but with my well being as well. I have never had a more involved doctor, not afraid or shying away from the tough questions! I simply loved having her for a doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Awesome

Dr. Lemmons is a very down-to-earth doctor who always welcomes you with a smile and tells you how fantastic you look even though you a gigantic 9 month pregnant women. She does not pressure you into doing anything you do not want to do, but provides you with her opinion and advice and then you make the decision.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

She's wonderful! Very caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Lemmons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.

  • Dr. Jacob Pyeatte Jr

    Dr. Jacob Pyeatte Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Kimberly Roos

    Dr. Kimberly Roos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Jacob

    Dr. Joseph Jacob

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cape Girardeau, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    33