Dr. Jessica Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Florissant, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. SMITH KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AND IS VERY EASY WITH YOU. I WOULD LIKE FOR HER TO SLOW DOWN WHEN SHE IS IN THE ROOMS SHE TALKS VERY FAST LIKE SHE IS RUSHING YOU
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if i didn't have insurance i will still go to Dr. Smith....She is the best Doctor i have ever met...I been with her now for ten years....Thank you Dr. Smith for taking care of my family.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Mrs. Brenda D. Childress-Morgan
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is a very good doctor and she knows how to explain things to you so you can understand and she is very friendly and nice to her patients and staff. I like Dr. Smith because she has help me understand some of my illness a little more better and give me example of ways to improve my health. And she always follow up on you to make sure you are doing what you are suppose to do. She is a very good doctor and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good doctor. Because she is good at what she does. I like her very much she is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
Dr. Jessica Smith
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love having her as a Doctor she is the first doctor I have ever liked, EVER! She listens and alot of Doctors dont and I feel thats a very important part of healthcare because a patient knows their body beter than anyone. There are so many good things to say but the main one for me is she really shows she cares and values what you have to say. I would reccomend her to anyone :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is very caring, knowledge, and good listener. I would highly recommend her as your internalist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florissant, MO.