ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

July 16th, 2014

DR. SMITH KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING AND IS VERY EASY WITH YOU. I WOULD LIKE FOR HER TO SLOW DOWN WHEN SHE IS IN THE ROOMS SHE TALKS VERY FAST LIKE SHE IS RUSHING YOU

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Best Doctor

if i didn't have insurance i will still go to Dr. Smith....She is the best Doctor i have ever met...I been with her now for ten years....Thank you Dr. Smith for taking care of my family.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Mrs. Brenda D. Childress-Morgan

Dr. Smith is a very good doctor and she knows how to explain things to you so you can understand and she is very friendly and nice to her patients and staff. I like Dr. Smith because she has help me understand some of my illness a little more better and give me example of ways to improve my health. And she always follow up on you to make sure you are doing what you are suppose to do. She is a very good doctor and I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good doctor. Because she is good at what she does. I like her very much she is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Jessica Smith

I love having her as a Doctor she is the first doctor I have ever liked, EVER! She listens and alot of Doctors dont and I feel thats a very important part of healthcare because a patient knows their body beter than anyone. There are so many good things to say but the main one for me is she really shows she cares and values what you have to say. I would reccomend her to anyone :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

Dr. Smith is very caring, knowledge, and good listener. I would highly recommend her as your internalist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florissant, MO.

  • Dr. Karl Taira

    Dr. Karl Taira

    Family Medicine

    Florissant, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. David Bean

    Dr. David Bean

    Family Medicine

    Florissant, MO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    42
  • Dr. Yasuo Ishida

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Florissant, MO 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46