Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Sebring, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Very Happy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with her attentiveness and her ability to listen to my concerns ~ she helped me to understand WHAT I NEEDED TO DO! In order to heal and get off of medication! Thank YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Narvaez is an "excellent" doctor. She is a very compassionate doctor. Her staff is wonderful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I had my third colonoscopy. First one with dr. Narvez and by far, the best experience. The care, the bedside manners, the staff, the hospital staff, the best of the best.Even the prep, was much better.Thank you Dr. Narvaez I hope you will stay in our small town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
hate that she is not in south carolina
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JESSICA IS BY FAR ONE OF THE MOST DEDICATED DRS I HAVE EVER KNOWN.I JUST HATE TO THINK THAT BY ME LIVING IN SOUTH CAROLINA AND HER IN FLORIDA THAT ONE DAY I HAVE TO FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR.THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Narvaez is a great doctor and a great person. She's so profesional and at the same time friendly. She knows what she's doing. Diagnostic and treatment fast and effective. What a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.