ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Very Happy

I was very impressed with her attentiveness and her ability to listen to my concerns ~ she helped me to understand WHAT I NEEDED TO DO! In order to heal and get off of medication! Thank YOU!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Narvaez is an "excellent" doctor. She is a very compassionate doctor. Her staff is wonderful and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Best doctor ever!

I had my third colonoscopy. First one with dr. Narvez and by far, the best experience. The care, the bedside manners, the staff, the hospital staff, the best of the best.Even the prep, was much better.Thank you Dr. Narvaez I hope you will stay in our small town.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

hate that she is not in south carolina

JESSICA IS BY FAR ONE OF THE MOST DEDICATED DRS I HAVE EVER KNOWN.I JUST HATE TO THINK THAT BY ME LIVING IN SOUTH CAROLINA AND HER IN FLORIDA THAT ONE DAY I HAVE TO FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR.THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Narvaez is a great doctor and a great person. She's so profesional and at the same time friendly. She knows what she's doing. Diagnostic and treatment fast and effective. What a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Narvaez-Lugo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. Alexander Torres

    Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Paul Saint-Fleur

    Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Euclides Marmolejos Baez

    Internal Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    10