ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessica Wesch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessica Wesch?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Did not listen to patient nor inquire of current life circumstances. Hyper. Had set agenda on first visit. Ignorant of disqualifying side effects of some meds for older patients. Paranoid about OTC meds even in low, safe zone of use. Ignorant of meds available without OTC included. Zealous, nice, but wrong. Quickly found different doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We'll miss Dr. Wesch

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. Wesch is one of those people that you trust. she listens, she is kind, she is never judgmental even when you bring in your infant for the 4th time in a week. (well, she wouldn't be, we weren't quite that freaked out by parenthood) But she was always incredibly supportive, listened to our concerns, answered questions and generally is a wonderful person. not to mention skilled and knowledgeable. she has moved to a new practice recently, but my son, mother & I all miss her as our primary doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Best Dr. I've ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Dr. Wesch is a remarkable healer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Zero bedside manner. Condescending and rude. I felt rushed because she was speaking over me the entire time. Awful women.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Primary Care Doctor, especially for those with chronic conditions

Posted on September 1st, 2014

Dr Wesch is an outstanding primary care physician open to complementary types of medical support like naturopathic, massage, and acupuncture. For those with chronic conditions like severe allergies or back pain, she frequently prescribes supportive care including pain management thru UW or First Hill Medical Center. For my sulfa drug allergies, she has been consistent in coordinating care/prescriptions with my allergist in Everett. For my ongoing back pain/sciatica, she has been excellent in coordinating with my naturopath/acupuncturist to manage pain and resolve as much of the back injuries as possible, with minimal medication. However, she is also aggressive in pursuing all aspects of a medical issue thru MRI's, blood tests, etc. as needed. Very helpful to know that she'll take a sinus infection as seriously as mono. We experienced both with my boys as she cared for them from grade school thru college. Very skillful in dealing with FMLA paperwork or short-term disability paperwork associated with chronic conditions. Her office staff are professional and local to Magnolia (Seattle neighborhood). With being such a great primary care doctor, getting an appointment is the only difficulty - it may be a month out if not urgent. She has added early morning and evening appointment times to provide access for folks who work 8-5, and paired with her fellow physician Dr Lisa Mohr to increase access. Dr Mohr is also excellent, by the way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thinks like a Physician not just a doctor

Posted on November 24th, 2010

I recieved my mediacal training in the Army where superior excellane is the expected norm. Therefore I am not easily impressed. Dr Wesch truely impressed me! She came out of Med school thinking like a Physician with a fine grasp of the Art of medicine as well as the science.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessica Wesch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.