ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jessy Woods Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessy Woods?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jessy Woods?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Dr.Woods

I like the fact Dr.Woods is matter of fact. I would recommend her to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

I have recently started seeing this doctor and she is very caring and takes her time with me. I feel as if I can ask her any questions that I have and she answers them, also if she cannot help me with something she refers me to a specialist for further evaluation. Very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

Patient

I choose Dr. Woods as my primary physician last year. I recently had an appt scheduled and she did not show up, nor did she call in to say she would be late. Luckily, after 45 minutes, I was able to see another Doctor in that office, but I still have not heard from Dr. Woods. Needless to say, I will be changing doctors.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2012

caught in the middle

i dont know which way to turn with this doc the nurse on her staff is awesome she really listens to you but when the doc comes in i feel she doesnt pay attention but when i raise a concern she turns away and looks at it for a second she really knows what she is talking about but doesnt explain the big term into human term so i had no idea what it was even though i ask i would have to go half and half.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

shes a good doctor, my son loves her. She gets to the point and always finds a solution to the problem

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jessy Woods is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sullivan, IN.

  • Dr. Syed Alam

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sullivan, IN 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Chinedu Maduakolam

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sullivan, IN 0.04 mi

    2.2
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. David Moser

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sullivan, IN 0.04 mi

    31