The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesus Pichardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesus Pichardo?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesus Pichardo?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Useless front staff

From what I've witnessed, the front staff looks clueless at times, gossips about everyone that walks through the door even there coworkers, and the manager with the black uniform just stands there with attitude and watches what everyone does on the cameras. Not professional at all. They do not know how to differentiate business with personal. Looks like a lot of favoritism goes on in there. The best thing about the office is the doctors and assistants. They are very friendly and professional. Again, the front desk needs to go back to the drawing board and start from scratch. I could only imagine the bafoonery that goes on in there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Pichardo was my pediatrician when I was a minor, Now he's my children pediatrician.. He really knows his stuff and digs deep to find diagnosis for my kids symptoms..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

My primary dr of choice at dr pichardos office is dr. Singh. She is everything you would want as a doctor for your kids. I too was a patient of here as a teen. My son has been a patient since birth. My only complain is making appointments... If you dont get thru at 6am your screwed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

he has been my doctor for a long time and is real goood and nice

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

the best doctor had him for 13 years

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Excellent Clinic

The doctors and nurses are all very professional, kind, and caring people. You will not regret going to this clinic. Just make sure you call ahead of time and make an appointment. The clinic no longer allows walk-ins.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Dr.pichardo

initially was a kind and highly recommended doctor but as his practice grew he's forgotten what made him successful. his Office staff is young immature and quite unprofessional. However he does have a doctor who is quite nice and caring i cannot recall his name but he treated me and my daughter with dignity and profesionalism.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

Parent

Dr. Pichardo is a great doctor, but the waiting time in the office with or with out an appointment is ridiculous. Overall he is very professional and knows what he is doing, if not I doubt he would have as many patients as he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesus Pichardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NY.

  • Dr. Sherry Singh

    Pediatrics

    Ridgewood, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Gustavo Morales

    Pediatrics

    Ridgewood, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Frances Tubens

    Pediatrics

    Ridgewood, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    26