Dr. Jesus Pichardo MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Ridgewood, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 33 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Useless front staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From what I've witnessed, the front staff looks clueless at times, gossips about everyone that walks through the door even there coworkers, and the manager with the black uniform just stands there with attitude and watches what everyone does on the cameras. Not professional at all. They do not know how to differentiate business with personal. Looks like a lot of favoritism goes on in there. The best thing about the office is the doctors and assistants. They are very friendly and professional. Again, the front desk needs to go back to the drawing board and start from scratch. I could only imagine the bafoonery that goes on in there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pichardo was my pediatrician when I was a minor, Now he's my children pediatrician.. He really knows his stuff and digs deep to find diagnosis for my kids symptoms..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary dr of choice at dr pichardos office is dr. Singh. She is everything you would want as a doctor for your kids. I too was a patient of here as a teen. My son has been a patient since birth. My only complain is making appointments... If you dont get thru at 6am your screwed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has been my doctor for a long time and is real goood and nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor had him for 13 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Excellent Clinic
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors and nurses are all very professional, kind, and caring people. You will not regret going to this clinic. Just make sure you call ahead of time and make an appointment. The clinic no longer allows walk-ins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 30th, 2009
Dr.pichardo
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
initially was a kind and highly recommended doctor but as his practice grew he's forgotten what made him successful. his Office staff is young immature and quite unprofessional. However he does have a doctor who is quite nice and caring i cannot recall his name but he treated me and my daughter with dignity and profesionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Parent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Pichardo is a great doctor, but the waiting time in the office with or with out an appointment is ridiculous. Overall he is very professional and knows what he is doing, if not I doubt he would have as many patients as he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jesus Pichardo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NY.