ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesus Pichardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesus Pichardo?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Useless front staff

Posted on July 26th, 2016

From what I've witnessed, the front staff looks clueless at times, gossips about everyone that walks through the door even there coworkers, and the manager with the black uniform just stands there with attitude and watches what everyone does on the cameras. Not professional at all. They do not know how to differentiate business with personal. Looks like a lot of favoritism goes on in there. The best thing about the office is the doctors and assistants. They are very friendly and professional. Again, the front desk needs to go back to the drawing board and start from scratch. I could only imagine the bafoonery that goes on in there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Dr. Pichardo was my pediatrician when I was a minor, Now he's my children pediatrician.. He really knows his stuff and digs deep to find diagnosis for my kids symptoms..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

My primary dr of choice at dr pichardos office is dr. Singh. She is everything you would want as a doctor for your kids. I too was a patient of here as a teen. My son has been a patient since birth. My only complain is making appointments... If you dont get thru at 6am your screwed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

he has been my doctor for a long time and is real goood and nice

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

the best doctor had him for 13 years

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Clinic

Posted on August 5th, 2009

The doctors and nurses are all very professional, kind, and caring people. You will not regret going to this clinic. Just make sure you call ahead of time and make an appointment. The clinic no longer allows walk-ins.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.pichardo

Posted on June 30th, 2009

initially was a kind and highly recommended doctor but as his practice grew he's forgotten what made him successful. his Office staff is young immature and quite unprofessional. However he does have a doctor who is quite nice and caring i cannot recall his name but he treated me and my daughter with dignity and profesionalism.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on April 7th, 2009

Dr. Pichardo is a great doctor, but the waiting time in the office with or with out an appointment is ridiculous. Overall he is very professional and knows what he is doing, if not I doubt he would have as many patients as he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesus Pichardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NY.