Dr. Jesus Ramirez MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
The best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved mine and my husband's life. That is big! He caught erroneous medication interactions from multiple doctors, underlying causes for some confusing symptoms, and compassion when things went south - which happens when cancer is involved! Love this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Does not listen
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemed pre-occupied did not listen to anything I said.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
recent patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I found Dr. Ramirez to be very thorough. He definitely does not overcharge and is always available by phone. He tests reasonably and gives you the results promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
so bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got Mens check up over there and TB test.It turned out I am fine. But I paid $75 for the test as copay. They charged and charged unreasonbly. Don't go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Religious Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and caring. Possibly a little overly cautious. Does lots of charity work. Christian man, good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always trusted him with my health care and that's been for over 15yrs..., I just had to change to another primary not because of anything I don't Love about him but because of money. I don't work and didn't have the co-pay so I had to use my husbands healthcare system and, Dr. Ramirez was very helpful in the transfer of my medical information. If i called today and asked to SPEAK to him, he would take my call...he always did! He is a wonderful, caring and loving Doctor. He addressed all my medical concerns and continued to seek answers to all my illnesses and complains!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
He doesn't know nothing
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit was horrible, that people don't know what coustesy mean or even customer servicce. He spend tooooo much time with the patient so you have to wait too long. He charges you for things you don't need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jesus Ramirez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.