The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jesus Ramirez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
25.7 min
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jesus Ramirez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The best!

Posted on March 11th, 2015

He saved mine and my husband's life. That is big! He caught erroneous medication interactions from multiple doctors, underlying causes for some confusing symptoms, and compassion when things went south - which happens when cancer is involved! Love this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not listen

Posted on March 31st, 2013

Seemed pre-occupied did not listen to anything I said.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recent patient

Posted on July 6th, 2012

I found Dr. Ramirez to be very thorough. He definitely does not overcharge and is always available by phone. He tests reasonably and gives you the results promptly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so bad

Posted on June 4th, 2012

I got Mens check up over there and TB test.It turned out I am fine. But I paid $75 for the test as copay. They charged and charged unreasonbly. Don't go there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Religious Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Very friendly and caring. Possibly a little overly cautious. Does lots of charity work. Christian man, good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

I have always trusted him with my health care and that's been for over 15yrs..., I just had to change to another primary not because of anything I don't Love about him but because of money. I don't work and didn't have the co-pay so I had to use my husbands healthcare system and, Dr. Ramirez was very helpful in the transfer of my medical information. If i called today and asked to SPEAK to him, he would take my call...he always did! He is a wonderful, caring and loving Doctor. He addressed all my medical concerns and continued to seek answers to all my illnesses and complains!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He doesn't know nothing

Posted on September 28th, 2009

My first visit was horrible, that people don't know what coustesy mean or even customer servicce. He spend tooooo much time with the patient so you have to wait too long. He charges you for things you don't need.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jesus Ramirez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.