ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jewell Daniels Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jewell Daniels Jr?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Go Somewhere Else

Immediately wants to do surgery, no alternatives. Went ahead and did procedure (female cystoscopy) they ask that someone accompanies you for the aftermath of the procedure. Took my mother, no one even acknowledged her and i of course, all drugged up had no idea what was going on. They have a payment installments available to you (i have no insurance) and they very rudely work with you sighing over the phone when you honestly tell them you CANNOT pay the high amounts they ask in installments, and only then they will lower the price (all pissy) ...... after the procedure i tried to get up from the wheelchair by myself and the nurse PLASTERED ME DOWN. Very unprofessinal family was not pleased. I ALSO NEEDED MY DISCHARGE PAPERS FOR MILITARY ENTRANCE immediately and couldnt get retrieve them even with military orders. To top it off i had questions i wanted answered by DR JEWELL DANIELS HIMSELF BECAUSE HE DID THE PROCEDURE AND HE IS THE DOCTOR AFTER ALL.......and was told over 10 times to speak to a nurse. Different nurses handling my case everytime. Last but not least, the African American nurse that did my IV....wash your uniform. That's the least you can do for this money hungry so called ADVANCED facility.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

He is a wonderful caring doctor! I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Caring Physician and Staff. Would recommend to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Daniels' frank discussions and direct manner is refreshing. I appreciate the fact that he seems to genuinely care about my health. His office staff is friendly, but sometimes misses the mark in promptness and ability. I have and will continue to trust him with my life.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

Stay away
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Would not recommend, this doctor is only in it for the money and is not honest to patients when problems arise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Gives your the run-around

Just wants to do surgery, instead of alternative methods. Would not recommend to anyone for any medical reason. Hard to understand anything the doctor says. Bad bedside mannor, Staff is very rude and will not call you back when you need them the most.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Trustworthy Doctor

I believe in Doc's teatment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jewell Daniels Jr is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.

  • Dr. James Henderson

    Urology

    Muskogee, OK 0.33 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Mahesh Goel

    Urology, Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Muskogee, OK 0.58 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    30