The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jewell Malick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jewell Malick?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jewell Malick?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Extremely Blessed To Have Her!!!!

I've been a patient of hers since 1994(over 20 years) and she's the absolute best ever and I pray that she never ever retires!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

My Dr.

If we could clone this beautiful woman, Dr. Malick . We could have perfection for all !She is the most caring , loving Dr's I have ever known . Please don't ever retire.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

staff was really upset

My appointment with Dr Malick went really well. I do not doubt her knowledge or ability. However, when I had a follow up question, I found the staff impossible to deal with. For over a week, I could not get a call returned, and when it finally was returned, Dr Malick's employee was really condescending and rude. My question regarded what my previous OB/GYN had advised; I really wanted a better understanding of the change in the medication that was prescribed. The staff was really upset that I would even ask such a question or want more information; it was as if they took offense to me seeking more information. After this incident, I thought it would be best for me to seek another OB/GYN. When I picked up my file to take to my new OB/GYN, I saw where the staff had written about my inquiry. It really upset me that there are people so cruel--especially working at a doctor's office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

The best

Ive been seeing Dr Malick for over 20 years. She is by far the most compassionate and helfpul physician I have ever dealt with. She genuinely cares about her patients and takes her time explaining things (which is why she runs behind schedule a bit). No matter to me, I will wait for her because she is worth the wait. Love her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Excellent experience in every way

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jewell Malick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.

  • Dr. Nicole Hagedorn

    Dr. Nicole Hagedorn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Maureen Ribail ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maureen Ribail

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Faranak Behnia

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rockwall, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    18