The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jhonny Bazan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jhonny Bazan?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jhonny Bazan?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
37.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

The best doctor.god bless him and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

The best doctor ,excellent human being. Cares for everybody .thanks dr.bazan for being my family doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

He is an excellent doctor. The best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

excellent physician. the best.it is worthy to wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

A very good doctor. The only thing I don't like is the waiting time. I know that I need to be there very early before they open the clinic since he does have a lot of patients. At the end, it is worth the while. He takes his time with his patients and makes me feel comfortable to ask him questions about my health.

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Had another prospective of this doctor very unproffessional yelled and insulted an employee infront of patients.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

wonderful, great person and better proffesional.....happy with him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jhonny Bazan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmview, TX.

  • Dr. Bosede Ogunlana

    Pediatrics

    Mission, TX 0.84 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Victor Ogunlana

    Pediatrics

    Mission, TX 0.84 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Carlos Villalta

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    Palmview, TX 1.23 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    39