ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jiab Suleiman Is this you?
  • 42
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jiab Suleiman?


64 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Phenomenal Doctor

If you want a doctor that know what he is doing this is the one to see. You may have to wait a while in the waiting room, but it is well worth the way this doctor is great!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

He is an amazing Dr.

I trust him. I believe he genuinely cares about his patients. I am grateful that he studied so hard and applied himself so well to give the excellent care that he does. God bless the man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

worst dr i have every seen

dirty office disgusting hygiene

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Very happy

The whole staff and doctors were amazing to my daughter who was in a lot of pain from a broken leg. They were kind and helped her calm down. They knew what they were doing which calmed us down as well. We were Very impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

An awesome doctor who goes above and beyond for his patients. You can tell that he honestly cares about his patients. Dr. Suleiman is the best of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

HIGHLY recommended by a professional medical care provider

I worked with the doctor at Henry Ford hhospital in the early 2000"s. When I needed double total hip replacements 13Years later I was so pleased that the internist referred me to him. EXCELLENT technical skills and a VERY CARING demeanor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Rock Star!

Rock Star. All of the Doctors and him are to the point and accurate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

SURPRISE! Reschedule your appointment in 2 weeks

Don't be surprised if your get a call a day before your appointment to reschedule because the "doctor has to leave early". This has happened 3 times ALREADY! And of the times I've been to his office I never see him, it's always someone else.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

My medical experience with Dr. J. Suleiman

I have been a patient of Dr J. Suleiman since 2003, when he replaced both my knees during one operation. I have had zero complications from this surgery. I continue to see him, just to stay on top of my health care. The Best care with an excellent staff, over 11 years, I have been to 5 of the 9 offices.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

As a mother, I cannot explain how disappointed I am with the service from the staff in the Dearborn office. I was treated as if my daughter was insignificant and was basically told to take her to urgent care or the ER??? Not only is the service terrible - the wait time is even worse! If you visit the Wyandotte location be prepared to wait 2 or more hours to get into a room to spend 5 minutes with the doctor. And that's if they don't forget about you. If there was an option to rate service with negative stars - I would have done it! I am on the phone finding a different physician - wouldn't recommend to anyone! The doctor is good but I don't think its worth the hassle of dealing with a rude staff who acts like they could care less about your child and their ailment!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Best doctor in the US

Dr Suleiman is the Best doctor in The US, he knows his job , i recommend him,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Dr. Suleiman is a talented surgeon and great doctor.

I was in a severe car accident in Oct. 2011. I shattered my right arm and broke my left leg (femur). Dr. Suleiman had to reconstruct the bone in my ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jiab Suleiman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Ramsey Hammoud

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    8
  • Dr. Fred Nelson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.87 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Raimonds Zvirbulis

    Dr. Raimonds Zvirbulis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.87 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    46