Dr. Jiab Suleiman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 30.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
worst dr i have every seen
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dirty office disgusting hygiene
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Very happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The whole staff and doctors were amazing to my daughter who was in a lot of pain from a broken leg. They were kind and helped her calm down. They knew what they were doing which calmed us down as well. We were Very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An awesome doctor who goes above and beyond for his patients. You can tell that he honestly cares about his patients. Dr. Suleiman is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
HIGHLY recommended by a professional medical care provider
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I worked with the doctor at Henry Ford hhospital in the early 2000"s. When I needed double total hip replacements 13Years later I was so pleased that the internist referred me to him. EXCELLENT technical skills and a VERY CARING demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Rock Star!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rock Star. All of the Doctors and him are to the point and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
SURPRISE! Reschedule your appointment in 2 weeks
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't be surprised if your get a call a day before your appointment to reschedule because the "doctor has to leave early". This has happened 3 times ALREADY! And of the times I've been to his office I never see him, it's always someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
My medical experience with Dr. J. Suleiman
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr J. Suleiman since 2003, when he replaced both my knees during one operation. I have had zero complications from this surgery. I continue to see him, just to stay on top of my health care. The Best care with an excellent staff, over 11 years, I have been to 5 of the 9 offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a mother, I cannot explain how disappointed I am with the service from the staff in the Dearborn office. I was treated as if my daughter was insignificant and was basically told to take her to urgent care or the ER??? Not only is the service terrible - the wait time is even worse! If you visit the Wyandotte location be prepared to wait 2 or more hours to get into a room to spend 5 minutes with the doctor. And that's if they don't forget about you. If there was an option to rate service with negative stars - I would have done it! I am on the phone finding a different physician - wouldn't recommend to anyone! The doctor is good but I don't think its worth the hassle of dealing with a rude staff who acts like they could care less about your child and their ailment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Best doctor in the US
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Suleiman is the Best doctor in The US, he knows his job , i recommend him,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Dr. Suleiman is a talented surgeon and great doctor.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a severe car accident in Oct. 2011. I shattered my right arm and broke my left leg (femur). Dr. Suleiman had to reconstruct the bone in my ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
Thank you dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good dr. Diagnose my shoulder problem. And did injection which it did end my pain..thank you dr suleiman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Worth the wait. Husband and i could have seen for many problems since 2004
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suleiman is very personable. We consider him our friend he has taken such good care of us. His staff all remember us! Have seen him since 2004we for many problems. I always highly recommend him to people i see in pain. Weather im in a store etc. Im in the hospital and just told my nurse to see him for her knee
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jiab Suleiman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westland, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Crawford

27 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nathaniel Thomas

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Wong

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor