ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jian-Jun Chen Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jian-Jun Chen?


38 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Knowledgeable and highly skilled

Had visits and procedures , Dr Chen is to the point and accurate. Recommend highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

just a number

just felt like a number, everyone that day regardless of the complaint had an upper and lower GI scheduled.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

This office is your worst nightmare. The office staff is rude and the doctors do not care to listen to your symptoms they just push the colonoscopy because they just want to make money on that. They are basically the only ones in their field in our small town so they can be abusive and rude. Im in the medical field so I know quality care and this place is not!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Long office waits, never saw him except before the procedure for 5 sec, nurse practitioner conducted the before and after office appointments, a family member is in the process of getting a 2nd opinion for a probable misdiagnosis, also a friend was misdiagnosed. Won't go back unless it's an emergency and I'm dying.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Awesome Doctor!!!

Had a emergency procedure done by Dr. Chen to which I was in the hospital for 3 days. Dr. Chen came in introduced himself, explained to me what my problem was the procedure done, ect. Second day the assistant came in same thing, very nice as well. Had a few office visits. Wait time was a little long but what office isn't. Dr. Chen is a wonderful doctor even joked a little. Office girls just as friendly. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

terrible experience

I had 2 procedures done by this Dr. I would not recommend him to any and over all horrible experience. never came an introduced himself before or after 2 procedures. I know this may be hard to believe not even after asking him a direct question he did not respond to the dismay of myself and the nurse handling me for discharge. I had to insist that he give me the results of my test the nurse anesthesiologist ran him down to get the information he still did not come to speak to me. horrible horrible experience. would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

You never see him, only the assistant.....

All about the money and how many tests he can schedule....rude staff except for Donna.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Very good doctor

Is always smiling and one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Don't come here 2 hour wait and counting

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr Chen is a wonderful well educated doctor. He keeps abreast of new tech. also. Wait time is brief and staff is great also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jian-Jun Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.

  • Dr. William Rylander

    Dr. William Rylander

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Titusville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (66)
    34
  • Dr. Srikanth Ramachandruni

    Internal Medicine

    Titusville, FL 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Shyam Verma

    Dr. Shyam Verma

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Titusville, FL 0.50 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    39