ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jian Xing Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jian Xing?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

HAD DR. XING FOR A DR. FOR 18 YEARS, HE'S GREAT!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

I AM A PATIENT

I THINK HE IS T HE BEST, VERY GOOD DOCTOR,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Dr Xing is a very negligent doctor. He deviates from his original plan of care and in my situation (support my 2 babies and wife) it is effecting the welfare of my family. It's to the point he WILL NOT return any of my calls. Even the ones where he forgot to fill out FMLA paperwork he has charged me for. My sister just happens to be a medical malpractice attorney and told me his actions are extremely negligent and dangerous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Dr. Xing is a caring, knowledgeable, and thorough physician. He had been my primary doctor for over 10 years. He was instrumental in my fight with liver cancer. His examinations, testings, and referrals led to my eventually having a liver transplant. Now 41/2 years later post-transplant, by the grace of God and with Dr. Xing help, I am totally healthy. I continue visiting with him occasionally or annual examinations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Excellent doctor who really cares

Dr. Xing has treated me for several years and through diabetes, crones, and repertory problems. He always makes as much time is necessary to research and locate the problems that exist and has even contacted me on Saturday and Sunday when he had information that was important. It's hard to find a doctor these days that still makes hospital visits, cares for their patients, and it top in their field. It's good to see that there are still some exhibiting these characteristics as evident in Dr. Xing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

I just had my yearly physical with Dr. Xing. He has been my doctor for about 10 years. He remembers me when I come in and he never rushes me in and out. I'm very comfortable talking to him. He has a good sense of humor and is always cheerful. He does my pap tests because I have never felt I needed a separate gynecologist. He is very respectful and puts me at ease. He allows me to participate in my treatments and never talks "down" to me the way some doctors do. I like his clinical assistant, Carletta too. She is very friendly and nice. She also remembers me. I always feel like a real person when I go to see Dr. Xing -- not just a faceless number on a chart. I always recommend Dr. Xing to my friends when I have the opportunity. I think he's a great doctor, and I feel lucky to have him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Awesome doc!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Very Happy

Dr. Xing is a great doctor! He has a reassuring attitude, and I always feel better just talking to him. He remembers me when I see him, and he has a good sense of humor. He takes time with me and allows me to be a part of the treatment process. He explains things to me and always answers my questions. His nurse Carlotta is super nice too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Great Doc

Dr Xing has been my Doc for 5 yrs now. I love him! His practice standards are top notch! Easy to talk to, and wonderful with women!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

Dr. Xing is NOT a female. Please change the sex on your heading.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr.Xing. Not only does he truly care about his patients, he is very accurate in diagnosing the problem. I just love him!! :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jian Xing is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Heath Mueller

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Chandramouli Banerjee

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Komi Folly Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15