Dr. Jian Xing MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAD DR. XING FOR A DR. FOR 18 YEARS, HE'S GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
I AM A PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK HE IS T HE BEST, VERY GOOD DOCTOR,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Xing is a very negligent doctor. He deviates from his original plan of care and in my situation (support my 2 babies and wife) it is effecting the welfare of my family. It's to the point he WILL NOT return any of my calls. Even the ones where he forgot to fill out FMLA paperwork he has charged me for. My sister just happens to be a medical malpractice attorney and told me his actions are extremely negligent and dangerous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xing is a caring, knowledgeable, and thorough physician. He had been my primary doctor for over 10 years. He was instrumental in my fight with liver cancer. His examinations, testings, and referrals led to my eventually having a liver transplant. Now 41/2 years later post-transplant, by the grace of God and with Dr. Xing help, I am totally healthy. I continue visiting with him occasionally or annual examinations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Excellent doctor who really cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xing has treated me for several years and through diabetes, crones, and repertory problems. He always makes as much time is necessary to research and locate the problems that exist and has even contacted me on Saturday and Sunday when he had information that was important. It's hard to find a doctor these days that still makes hospital visits, cares for their patients, and it top in their field. It's good to see that there are still some exhibiting these characteristics as evident in Dr. Xing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my yearly physical with Dr. Xing. He has been my doctor for about 10 years. He remembers me when I come in and he never rushes me in and out. I'm very comfortable talking to him. He has a good sense of humor and is always cheerful. He does my pap tests because I have never felt I needed a separate gynecologist. He is very respectful and puts me at ease. He allows me to participate in my treatments and never talks "down" to me the way some doctors do. I like his clinical assistant, Carletta too. She is very friendly and nice. She also remembers me. I always feel like a real person when I go to see Dr. Xing -- not just a faceless number on a chart. I always recommend Dr. Xing to my friends when I have the opportunity. I think he's a great doctor, and I feel lucky to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Very Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xing is a great doctor! He has a reassuring attitude, and I always feel better just talking to him. He remembers me when I see him, and he has a good sense of humor. He takes time with me and allows me to be a part of the treatment process. He explains things to me and always answers my questions. His nurse Carlotta is super nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Xing has been my Doc for 5 yrs now. I love him! His practice standards are top notch! Easy to talk to, and wonderful with women!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Xing is NOT a female. Please change the sex on your heading.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr.Xing. Not only does he truly care about his patients, he is very accurate in diagnosing the problem. I just love him!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jian Xing, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Komi Folly

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jackie Preston

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kinya Kamau

12 years experience

5.0 of 5