Dr. Jibran Atwi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Allergy Lafayette, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 44.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Good Dr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. All the things you want. Wait time is brutal though. Nurses are very nice but receptionist are not. Not bad, just not welcoming at all. I recommend Dr. Atwi, just be prepared for up to a 3 hour appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Great doctor!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atwi is a wonderful doctor. He was me and my younger brother's doctor and was awesome! So, when I found out I was pregnant, there were no questions in my mind on who my child's peditrician would be. He has a warm heart and truly cares for all of his pateints. I drive 45min. just so my child can have the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for a better physician than Doctor Atwi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2011
best peditrician ever
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had him forever since my first was born and i still love him today!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor treated both my handicapped brother and I when we were children. He is the best doctor that I have ever known of. He cares for his patients as if they are his own children. He takes no short cuts in his procedures and he goes to every length to make sure that his patient is receiving the best possible treatment for whatever ails them. He is also excellent at preventative care. He is just amazing and you would have to experience his practice for yourself! I have seen a great many doctors in Louisiana and I can tell you with absolute certainty that Dr. Atwi is THE best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care is average once you get in to see the doctor. Expect to see the doctor one to three hours after your appointment time. Don't expect the doctors at this clinic to place any value in your opinions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
Great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been seeing Dr. Atwi before he was born, and my daughter since she was 3, My son is asthmatic and Dr. Atwi has even extended his personal home and cell # to me to call him when I need to get help about my son, my daughter has ADHD and he has been helping us through this struggle, he brought her conduct through his knowledge of the condition from a f to a b in one year... I would recommend this Dr. to strangers,

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jibran Atwi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.