ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jigar Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jigar Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20.5 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Trusted Professional

Great professional manner, staff well organized and pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

staff makes you feel welcome, puts you at ease if you are worried about your diagnosis. Dr. Shah spends all the time you need from him and is very smart. He listens to what you have to say and offers possible causes until he gets test results when he can make informed solutions. I have been to many doctors who care more about seeing the next patient in line than spending the time you need to ask questions. My first visit gave me a good feeling that Dr. Shah can help me with my medical problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Very professional. Kind, courteous and never rushes you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Long wait for 5 mins with the Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

P
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

The Staff was great and very caring. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to help and work with me on my treatment. Hope not having to go back for what I went for but would recommend him to everyone I know and if I do have to return for treatment will do knowing he is the best Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Great with his patients, great,caring staff,Does't rush you out of his office, very caring Dr

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Excellent, excellent, excellent!!! I would recommend Dr. Shah highly! A very caring and considerate individual.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

He is well trained, easy to approach, has excellent bedside manner, and has broad knowledge base. He is also well regarded among his peers and recently won Physician Excellence Award for 2009.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jigar Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.

  • Dr. Sriram Krishnasamy

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clarksville, TN 0.10 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Simi Vincent

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Clarksville, TN 0.10 mi

    19
  • Dr. Anil Patel

    Dr. Anil Patel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clarksville, TN 0.14 mi

    3.1
    (37)
    35